Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!


Honda Classic: Final Round tee times at PGA National

March 3, 2019

The final round of the Honda Classic is sure to be an interesting one. With a non-winner in the lead, a 56-year-old trailing him and Rickie Fowler and Brooks Koepka close behind, seemingly anyone could raise the trophy Sunday evening and you wouldn’t be surprised.

Vijay Singh and Wyndham Clark will tee off in the final pairing at 1:35 local time at PGA National. Singh is looking for his 34th win on the Tour while Clark is looking to win in just his 19th Tour start. Fowler will be two groups behind them, teeing off at 1:15 alongside Michael Thompson. Koepka will start five groups back at 12:45, playing with Kramer Hickok.

You can find all final round tee times below.

8:14 AM
Chase Wright
Ben Silverman

8:23 AM
Webb Simpson
Russell Knox

8:32 AM
Byeong Hun An
Joaquin Niemann

8:41 AM
Sungjae Im
Jonas Blixt

8:50 AM
Julián Etulain
Danny Lee

8:59 AM
Billy Horschel
Bronson Burgoon

9:08 AM
Talor Gooch
Chesson Hadley

9:17 AM
Patrick Rodgers
Matt Wallace

9:26 AM
Brian Gay
Brian Stuard

9:35 AM
Hank Lebioda
Russell Henley

9:44 AM
Lucas Bjerregaard
Freddie Jacobson

9:53 AM
Grayson Murray
Ernie Els

10:02 AM
Scott Brown
Sebastián Muñoz

10:11 AM
Max Homa
Sam Saunders

10:20 AM
Ryan Palmer
J.T. Poston

10:29 AM
Cameron Davis
Trey Mullinax

10:38 AM
Nick Watney
Charl Schwartzel

10:47 AM
Bud Cauley
Zach Johnson

10:56 AM
Harris English
Daniel Berger

11:05 AM
Jim Furyk
Martin Kaymer

11:15 AM
John Huh
Justin Thomas

11:25 AM
Peter Malnati
Adam Svensson

11:35 AM
Nick Taylor
Anirban Lahiri

11:45 AM
Jason Kokrak
Bill Haas

11:55 AM
Harold Varner III
Rory Sabbatini

12:05 PM
Gary Woodland
Roger Sloan

12:15 PM
Sung Kang
Lucas Glover

12:25 PM
Sergio Garcia
Cameron Tringale

12:35 PM
Matt Jones
Vaughn Taylor

12:45 PM
Brooks Koepka
Kramer Hickok

12:55 PM
Adam Schenk
Ryan Armour

1:05 PM
Jhonattan Vegas
Roberto Castro

1:15 PM
Rickie Fowler
Michael Thompson

1:25 PM
Kyoung-Hoon Lee
Keith Mitchell

1:35 PM
Wyndham Clark
Vijay Singh