Honda Classic Round 3 tee times, pairings and TV schedule

February 29, 2020

The first event of the PGA Tour’s 2020 Florida swing, the Honda Classic, is already at the halfway point, and if the first two rounds are any indication, the famous Bear Trap is living up to its tough reputation, as the scoring has proven to be tough. The cutline this week: three over par. And only 23 players managed to shoot under par through the first two rounds.

The leader heading into the weekend is three-time Tour champ Brendan Steele, who is five under par overall after rounds of 68-67, and leads a trio of players at four under par — J.T. Poston, Lee Westwood and Luke Donald — by a single shot.

Steele will play in Saturday’s final pairing alongside Poston at 1:45 p.m. ET, while Westwood and Donald will tee off just before them at 1:35 p.m. ET.

Other players in the mix include Gary Woodland and Nick Watney, who are two shots behind Steele’s lead and will start their third round together at 1:25 p.m. ET, and Tommy Fleetwood and Shane Lowry, who tee off at 12:55 p.m. ET and 1:05 p.m. ET, respectively.

You can find the full Round 3 tee times and pairings below, as well as the TV schedule for the remainder of the tournament.

2020 Honda Classic TV schedule

Saturday: 1-3 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 3-6 p.m. ET (NBC)
Sunday: 1-3 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 3-6 p.m. ET (NBC)

2020 Honda Classic tee times: Round 3 (ET)

1st Tee

8:10 a.m. – Mark Anderson
8:15 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Kramer Hickok
8:25 a.m. – Cameron Piercy, Matt Jones
8:35 a.m. – Chris Baker, Dylan Frittelli
8:45 a.m. – Brian Harman, Mackenzie Hughes
8:55 a.m. – Danny Lee, Michael Thompson
9:05 a.m. – Austin Cook, Hayden Buckley
9:15 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Ryan Palmer
9:25 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Byeong Hun An
9:35 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Vaughn Taylor
9:45 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Sam Ryder
9:55 a.m. – Matthew Wolff, Brian Stuard
10:05 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Jason Dufner
10:15 a.m. – Tom Lewis, Stewart Cink
10:25 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Brandon Hagy
10:35 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Fabian Gomez
10:45 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Jhonattan Vegas
10:55 a.m. – Grayson Murray, Jimmy Walker
11:05 a.m. – Sam Burns, Beau Hossler
11:15 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Billy Horschel
11:25 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Harry Higgs
11:35 a.m. – Talor Gooch, Rory Sabbatini
11:45 a.m. – Harris English, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
11:55 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Mark Hubbard
12:05 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, Adam Long
12:15 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Robby Shelton
12:25 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Russell Henley
12:35 p.m. – Harold Varner III, Kevin Streelman
12:45 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Richy Werenski
12:55 p.m. – Jamie Lovemark, Tommy Fleetwood
1:05 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Sungjae Im
1:15 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Cameron Davis
1:25 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Nick Watney
1:35 p.m. – Luke Donald, Lee Westwood
1:45 p.m. – Brendan Steele, J.T. Poston

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.