AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 4 tee times, pairings and TV schedule

Phil Pebble

Phil Mickelson and Jason Day highlight a crowded leaderboard heading into Sunday at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am. Mickelson, the reigning-champion, rode another strong day on Saturday in front of the Pebble faithful to a five-under 67. Lefty’s hoping for his sixth career win at the AT&T, which would give him the most victories at the event all-time.

Day, meanwhile, is gunning for his first victory in a year-and-a-half, heading into Sunday three back at 14 under. The Aussie has struggled to remain healthy throughout the last several seasons, regularly undergoing a unique “balloon therapy” designed to help his lingering back issues. Even if he’s not able to snag a win tomorrow, a top-10 finish at the AT&T would mark Day’s first since the Travelers Championship last June.

Both stars are trailing Nick Taylor on the leaderboard, who leads the field at 17 under after a third-round 69 at Spyglass Hill. The 31-year-old Canadian has just one PGA Tour victory (the 2014 Sanderson Farms Championship) and has missed two of his last four cuts, but leads everyone at Pebble by a stroke heading into Sunday.

You can find the full final round tee times and pairings below, as well as the TV schedule for the remainder of the tournament.

2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am TV schedule

Sunday: 1-2:45 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 3-6 p.m. ET (CBS)

2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times: Round 3 (ET)

1st Tee

10:26 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, Beau Hossler, Jim Herman
10:38 a.m. — Chez Reavie, Sean O’Hair, Chris Baker
10:50 a.m. — Paul Casey, John Senden, Kevin Chappell
11:02 a.m. — Tim Wilkinson, Wyndham Clark, Harry Higgs, Daniel Berger
11:14 a.m. — Matthew NeSmith, Matt Kuchar, Matthew Fitzpatrick
11:26 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Viktor Hovland
11:38 a.m. – Brian Gay, Aaron Baddeley
11:50 a.m. – Max Homa, Kurt Kitayama
12:02 p.m. – Matt Jones, Scott Piercy, Patrick Cantlay
12:14 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Charl Schwartzel
12:26 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Peter Malnati, Lanto Griffin
12:38 p.m. – Jason Day, Matt Every
12:50 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Phil Mickelson

10th Tee

10:26 a.m. — Joseph Bramlett, Ben Martin, Ryan Brehm, Maverick McNealy
10:38 a.m. — Tyler McCumber, Chesson Hadley
10:50 a.m. — Kevin Na, J.B. Holmes
11:02 a.m. — Alex Noren, Jason Dufner, Stewart Cink
11:14 a.m. — Chase Seiffert, Seamus Power, Joel Dahmen, Adam Schenk
11:26 a.m. — Vincent Whaley, Tom Hoge, Zac Blair, Brandon Wu
11:38 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Lucas Glover, Jordan Spieth
11:50 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Michael Gligic, Xinjun Zhang, Rob Oppenheim
12:02 p.m. – Doc Redman, Troy Merritt, Cameron Davis
12:14 p.m. – Luke Donald, Aaron Wise, Alex Cejka
12:26 p.m. – Wes Roach, Henrik Norlander

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.

Exit mobile version