The American Express final round tee times, groupings and TV schedule

January 19, 2020

After three rounds of competition, the cut was finally made at The American Express, and 74 players shot nine under par or better to earn the right to play the final round on PGA West’s Stadium course on Sunday.

The remaining players will tee off in threesomes off of both the first and tenth tees at the Stadium course.

The scores are traditionally low at The American Express, and this year is no exception. Co-leaders Scottie Scheffler and Andrew Landry are 21 under par overall, four shots clear of third-round co-leader, Rickie Fowler. The trio will tee off together in the final group at 1:40 p.m. ET off the first tee.

Scheffler is a PGA Tour rookie who won twice on the Korn Ferry Tour in 2019 but is seeking his maiden victory this week. Landry has one win on his resume, the 2018 Valero Texas Open, and Fowler is seeking his sixth career win.

The penultimate group at 1:30 p.m. ET will be comprised of Ryan Moore and Chase Seiffert, who are five shots back, and Andrew Putnam, who is six shots back.

You can find the full tee times and grouping information, as well as the TV schedule for Sunday’s final round, below.

The American Express TV schedule (ET)

Sunday: 3 p.m.-7 p.m. (Golf Channel)

The 2020 American Express final round tee times (ET)

1st tee

11:30 a.m. – Matt Every, J.T. Poston, Maverick McNealy
11:40 a.m. – John Huh, Cameron Davis, Cameron Tringale
11:50 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Kevin Na, Kyoung-Hoon Lee
12:00 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Talor Gooch, Zac Blair
12:10 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Denny McCarthy, Grayson Murray
12:20 p.m. – Brian Harman, Sebastián Muñoz, David Hearn
12:30 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Bud Cauley, Adam Schenk
12:40 p.m. – Max Homa, Harris English, Nick Watney
12:50 p.m. – Paul Casey, Tony Finau, Hank Lebioda
1:00 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Brendon Todd, Wes Roach
1:10 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Tom Hoge, Alex Noren
1:20 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Sebastian Cappelen, Tim Wilkinson
1:30 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Chase Seiffert, Andrew Putnam
1:40 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Andrew Landry, Rickie Fowler

10th tee
11:30 a.m. – Brandon Hagy, Ted Potter, Jr., Sam Burns
11:40 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Josh Teater, Fabián Gómez
11:50 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Cameron Champ, Charley Hoffman
12:00 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Daniel Berger, Doc Redman
12:10 p.m. – Vincent Whaley, Ben Martin, Scott Piercy
12:20 p.m. – Russell Knox, Henrik Norlander, Bronson Burgoon
12:30 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Matthew Wolff, Patrick Rodgers
12:40 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Jhonattan Vegas, Chris Stutts
12:50 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Sam Ryder, John Ciciora
1:00 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Mark Hubbard, Brett Hull
1:10 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Troy Merritt, Amy Schwartz
1:20 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, D.J. Trahan, George Mattson
1:30 p.m. – Tyler McCumber, Yedidiah Soerjosoemarno

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.