2024 Valspar Championship Thursday tee times: Round 1 groupings

Pro golfer Xander Schauffele hits drive at 2024 Players Championship

Xander Schauffele is eyeing his first win of 2024 at the Valspar after multiple close calls.

Ben Jared/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The 2024 Valspar Championship begins Thursday, March 21, with the first round at Innisbrook Resort’s Copperhead Course in Florida. You can find full Valspar Championship tee times for the opening round at the bottom of this post.

At last week’s Players Championship, Xander Schauffele put together another great finish amid a string of them to start the season. But one fact remained true when he signed for a T2 at TPC Sawgrass: he still hadn’t won in 2024.

Jon Rahm spoke to the media on Tuesday
Jon Rahm’s been watching the PGA Tour — with complex mix of emotions
By: Dylan Dethier

The World No. 5 will try to change that once again this week at Innisbrook, where he hopes to top the field and take home his eighth PGA Tour victory.

Schauffele gets his campaign started on Thursday at 1:23 p.m. ET alongside defending champion Taylor Moore and Open champion Brian Harman.

You can watch Thursday’s first round of the 2024 Valspar Championship on ESPN+ with exclusive early action starting at 7:30 a.m. ET and featured group coverage all day, and on Golf Channel starting at 2 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2024 Valspar Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Valspar Championship tee times for Thursday: Round 1 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:35 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Matt NeSmith, Ben Griffin
7:46 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, S.H. Kim, Scott Gutschewski
7:57 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Kevn Yu, Harry Hall
8:08 a.m. – Davis Riley, Nick Hardy, Webb Simpson
8:19 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Daniel Berger, Francesco Molinari
8:30 a.m. – Seamus Power, J.J. Spaun, Scott Stallings
8:41 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Adam Svensson, Patrick Rodgers
8:52 a.m. – Michael Kim, Joseph Bramlett, Callum Tarren
9:03 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Aaron Baddeley, Hayden Buckley
9:14 a.m. – Ben Martin, Roger Sloan, Vince Whaley
9:25 a.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Chris Gotterup, Raul Pereda
9:36 a.m. – Jimmy Stanger, Pierceson Coody, Norman Xiong
9:47 a.m. – David S. Bradshaw, Greg Koch
12:50 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Thomas Detry, Ryan Fox
1:01 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Taylor Pendrith, Greyson Sigg
1:12 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Doug Ghim, Min Woo Lee
1:23 p.m. – Brian Harman, Taylor Moore, Xander Schauffele
1:34 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Keegan Bradley, Jordan Spieth
1:45 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Akshay Bhatia, Billy Horschel
1:56 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Adam Hadwin, Zach Johnson
2:07 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, David Lipsky, Carson Young
2:18 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Dylan Wu, Ben Taylor
2:29 p.m. – Ryo Hisatsune, Erik Barnes, Ryan McCormick
2:40 p.m. – Alexander Bjork, Mac Meissner, Blaine Hale Jr.
2:51 p.m. – Harrison Endycott, Alejandro Tosti, Joe Highsmith
3:02 p.m. – Hayden Springer, Kevin Dougherty, Kevin Aylwin

Tee No. 10

7:40 a.m. – Luke Donald, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sam Stevens
7:51 a.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Robby Shelton, Justin Suh
8:02 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Sam Ryder, Eric Cole
8:13 a.m. – Sam Burns, Justin Thomas, Sungjae Im
8:24 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Tony Finau, Cameron Young
8:35 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Gary Woodland, Adam Schenk
8:46 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Champ
8:57 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Zac Blair, Davis Thompson
9:08 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Matti Schmid, Ben Kohles
9:19 a.m. – Rafael Campos, Max Greyserman, Ricky Castillo
9:30 a.m. – Victor Perez, Chan Kim, Jorge Campillo
9:41 a.m. – Adrien Dumont de Chassart, Rico Hoey, Fred Biondi
9:52 a.m. – Trace Crowe, Tom Whitney, Evan Harmeling
12:45 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Josh Teater, Tyson Alexander
12:56 p.m. – Austin Cook, Beau Hossler, Justin Lower
1:07 p.m. – Richy Werenski, Kevin Streelman, Carl Yuan
1:18 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Chez Reavie, Kevin Kisner
1:29 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm
1:40 p.m. – Lucas Glover, K.H. Lee, Aaron Wise
1:51 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Brandt Snedeker, Andrew Putnam
2:02 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Taylor Montgomery, Andrew Novak
2:13 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Ryan Moore, Sami Valimaki
2:24 p.m. – David Skinns, Jacob Bridgeman, Wilson Furr
2:35 p.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Chandler Phillips, Kevin Roy
2:46 p.m. – Thorbjorn Oleson, Ben Silverman, Patrick Fishburn
2:57 p.m. – Parl Barjon, Parker Coody, Nick Gabrelcik

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.