2024 U.S. Open Friday tee times: Round 2 groupings

Three flags at 2024 U.S. Open fly over grandstands

The U.S. Open action heats up with Friday's second round.

Keyur Khamar/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The 2024 U.S. Open continues on Friday, June 14, with the second round at Pinehurst No. 2. You can find full U.S. Open tee times for the Friday’s second round at the bottom of this post.

Round 2 preview

On Friday at the U.S. Open, top players will either be battling for the lead, or simply fighting to make the cut, earn tee times and keep their hopes alive. Either way, the drama will be thick and the intensity leveled-up a notch or two compared to Thursday’s opening round.

And the same starting cast will be taking center stage, including World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler. Patrick Cantlay, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy and more.

You can watch the second round of the U.S. Open on Friday via NBC, which will begin a six-hour broadcast at 1 p.m. ET. For fans who wish to stream the action online, USOpen.com and the USGA App will provide featured hole and featured group coverage on Friday, and Peacock will offer a simulcast of NBC’s TV coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2024 U.S. Open below.

U.S. Open Round 2 TV schedule

You can watch Round 2 from Pinehurst on Friday on NBC with coverage beginning at 1 p.m. ET and running until 7 p.m.

Here’s the full TV schedule for the week (ET):

Thursday, June 13: 6:30 a.m.-5 p.m. (USA)
Friday, June 14: 1-7 p.m. (NBC)
Saturday, June 15: 10 a.m.-12 p.m. (USA); 12-8 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, June 16: 9 a.m.-12 p.m. (USA); 12-7 p.m. (NBC)

2024 U.S. Open tee times for Friday: Round 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Greyson Sigg, Sea Island, Ga.; Grant Forrest, Scotland; (a) Wells Williams, West Point, Miss.
6:56 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Raleigh, N.C.; Mark Hubbard, Denver, Colo.; Adam Svensson, Canada
7:07 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Mission Viejo, Calif.; Victor Perez, France; Adam Schenk, Vincennes, Ind.
7:18 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Scotland; Nick Taylor, Canada; Mackenzie Hughes, Canada
7:29 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, England; Tommy Fleetwood, England; Tom Hoge, Fargo, N.D.
7:40 a.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Grapevine, Texas; Viktor Hovland, Norway; Max Homa, Scottsdale, Ariz.
7:51 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Austria; Peter Malnati, Knoxville, Tenn.; J.T. Poston, Hickory, N.C.
8:02 a.m. – (a) Gordon Sargent, Birmingham, Ala.; Jake Knapp, Scottsdale, Ariz.; Cameron Young, Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
8:13 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Watkinsville, Ga.; Billy Horschel, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.; Adam Scott, Australia
8:24 a.m. – Ben Kohles, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.; Denny McCarthy, Jupiter, Fla.; (a) Ben James, Milford, Conn.
8:35 a.m. – Frankie Capan III, North Oaks, Minn.; Andy Svoboda, Oak Brook, Ill.; (a) Luke Clanton, Hialeah, Fla.
8:46 a.m. – Harry Higgs, Dallas, Texas; (a) Hiroshi Tai, Singapore; Brandon Wu, Scarsdale, N.Y.
8:57 a.m. – Joey Vrzich, La Jolla, Calif.; Chris Naegel, Wildwood, Mo.; Otto Black, Detroit, Mich.
12:30 p.m. – Rico Hoey, Philippines; Tom McKibbin, Northern Ireland; Matteo Manassero, Italy
12:41 p.m. – Dean Burmester, South Africa; Rikuya Hoshino, Japan; Seamus Power, Republic of Ireland
12:52 p.m. – S.H. Kim, Republic of Korea; Justin Lower, Akron, Ohio; Tim Widing, Sweden
1:03 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Jupiter, Fla.; Sam Burns, Shreveport, La.; Cameron Smith, Australia
1:14 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Dallas, Texas; Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Tiger Woods, Jupiter, Fla.
1:25 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Jupiter, Fla.; Matt Kuchar, Jupiter, Fla.; Russell Henley, Columbus, Ga.
1:36 p.m. – Tony Finau, Lehi, Utah; Ludvig Åberg, Sweden; Dustin Johnson, Jupiter, Fla.
1:47 p.m. – Justin Rose, England; Gary Woodland, Topeka, Kan.; Webb Simpson, Charlotte, N.C.
1:58 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Tequesta, Fla.; Ryan Fox, New Zealand; David Puig, Spain
2:09 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Republic of Korea; Sam Bennett, Madisonville, Texas; Edoardo Molinari, Italy
2:20 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Edmond, Okla.; Adrian Meronk, Poland; Cam Davis, Australia
2:31 p.m. – Aaron Rai, England; Davis Thompson, St. Simons Island, Ga.; Zac Blair, Orem, Utah
2:42 p.m. – Willie Mack III, Orlando, Fla.; Richard Mansell, England; (a) Ashton McCulloch, Canada

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Jason Scrivener, Australia; Brandon Robinson Thompson, England; (a) Brendan Valdes, Orlando, Fla.
6:56 a.m. – (a) Santiago de la Fuente, Mexico; Sam Bairstow, England; Eugenio Chacarra, Spain
7:07 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Chico, Calif.; Taylor Moore, Edmond, Okla.; Christiaan Bezuidenhout, South Africa
7:18 a.m. – Jason Day, Australia; Harris English, Sea Island, Ga.; Tom Kim, Republic of Korea
7:29 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Xander Schauffele, San Diego, Calif.; Scottie Scheffler, Dallas, Texas
7:40 a.m. – Brian Harman, Sea Island, Ga.; Nick Dunlap, Tuscaloosa, Ala.; Wyndham Clark, Denver, Colo.
7:51 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Jon Rahm, Spain; Jordan Spieth, Dallas, Texas
8:02 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Republic of Ireland; Keegan Bradley, Woodstock, Vt.; Martin Kaymer, Germany
8:13 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Raleigh, N.C.; Eric Cole, Tequesta, Fla.; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa
8:24 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Athens, Ga.; Taylor Pendrith, Canada; Alex Noren, Sweden
8:35 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Belgium; Brian Campbell, Irvine, Calif.; (a) Jackson Buchanan, Dacula, Ga.
8:46 a.m. – Taisei Shimizu, Japan; (a) Gunnar Broin, Shorewood, Minn.; Maxwell Moldovan, Uniontown, Ohio
8:57 a.m. – Sung Kang, Republic of Korea; Riki Kawamoto, Japan; John Chin, Temecula, Calif.
12:30 p.m. – Michael McGowan, Southern Pines, N.C.; Carter Jenkins, Raleigh, N.C.; Logan McAllister, Oklahoma City, Okla.
12:41 p.m. – Frederik Kjettrup, Denmark; Christopher Petefish, Cumming, Ga.; (a) Parker Bell, Tallahassee, Fla.
12:52 p.m. – (a) Omar Morales, Mexico; Max Greyserman, Short Hills, N.J.; Casey Jarvis, South Africa
1:03 p.m. – Corey Conners, Canada; Stephan Jaeger, Chattanooga, Tenn.; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina
1:14 p.m. – Ryo Ishikawa, Japan; Francesco Molinari, Italy; Sergio Garcia, Spain
1:25 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Louisville, Ky.; Collin Morikawa, La Canada, Calif.; Brooks Koepka, West Palm Beach, Fla.
1:36 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Murrieta, Calif.; Adam Hadwin, Canada; Phil Mickelson, Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
1:47 p.m. – Min Woo Lee, Australia; Sahith Theegala, Spring, Texas; Nicolai Højgaard, Denmark
1:58 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Republic of Korea; Matthieu Pavon, France; Sungjae Im, Republic of Korea
2:09 p.m. – Nico Echavarria, Colombia; Robert Rock, England; (a) Neal Shipley, Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:20 p.m. – Takumi Kanaya, Japan; (a) Stewart Hagestad, Newport Beach, Calif.; Mac Meissner, San Antonio, Texas
2:31 p.m. – Isaiah Salinda, South San Francisco, Calif.; (a) Bryan Kim, Brookeville, Md.; Jim Herman, Telford, Pa.
2:42 p.m. – Carson Schaake, Omaha, Neb.; Charles Reiter, Newport Beach, Calif.; (a) Colin Prater, Colorado Springs, Colo.

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.

Watch, play, win. Chirp Golf is your home for the best of real money Daily Fantasy Sports (DFS) and Free-To-Play games.

Watch, play, win

Chirp Golf is your home for the best of real money Daily Fantasy Sports (DFS) and Free-To-Play games. Featuring simple to play. easy to learn, and fun games. Chirp Golf has something for every golf fan.

Scan to Download:

Google Play Apple Store