2024 Masters Friday tee times: Round 2 groupings

Rory McIlroy hits drive at 2024 Masters at Augusta National

Rory McIlroy is hunting for his first Masters win and fifth major title this week.

David Cannon/Getty Images

The 2024 Masters continues on Friday, April 12, with the second round at Augusta National Golf Club. You can find full Masters tee times for Friday at the bottom of this post.

Before the second round gets underway at the Masters, many players have to return to the course to finish their first rounds. After a rain-delayed the start on Thursday, play was suspended due to darkness at 7:51 p.m. ET. The first round will resume Friday morning at 7:45 a.m. ET on ESPN, while the second round will begin as scheduled at 8:00 a.m. ET.

Once they do start Round 2, the field will be chasing a leaderboard full of major winners like Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy and Bryson DeChambeau.

You can watch Friday’s second round of the 2024 Masters on TV via ESPN, with Round 2 coverage kicking off at 3 p.m. ET. Or you can watch streaming coverage all day Friday via ESPN+, Masters.com and the Masters app, including exclusive early action, featured group coverage and much more.

Check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2024 Masters below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Masters tee times for Friday: Round 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Adrian Meronk, Grayson Murray
8:12 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Denny McCarthy, Cameron Davis
8:24 a.m. – Mike Weir, Ryo Hisatsune, Neal Shipley
8:36 a.m. – Vijay Singh, Si Woo Kim, Emiliano Grillo
8:48 a.m. – Fred Couples, Adam Hadwin, Stewart Hagestad
9:00 a.m. – Justin Rose, Eric Cole, Peter Malnati
9:12 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, J.T. Poston, Shane Lowry
9:24 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Nicolai Hojgaard, Adam Schenk
9:36 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Sungjae Im, Kurt Kitayama
9:48 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Matthieu Pavon, Tyrrell Hatton
10:06 a.m. – Adam Scott, Sam Burns, Cameron Young
10:18 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Jason Day, Max Homa
10:30 a.m. – Brian Harman, Brooks Koepka, Tom Kim
10:42 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Ludvig Aberg, Sahith Theegala
10:54 a.m. – Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Tommy Fleetwood
11:06 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Jake Knapp
11:18 a.m. – Jose Maria Olazabal, Taylor Moore, Santiago de la Fuente
11:30 a.m. – Danny Willett, Austin Eckroat, Stephan Jaeger
11:42 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Luke List, Christo Lamprecht
11:54 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Thorbjorn Olesen, Bryson DeChambeau
12:12 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Corey Conners, Jasper Stubbs
12:24 p.m. – Sergio Garcia, Chris Kirk, Ryan Fox
12:36 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Byeong Hun An, Harris English
12:48 p.m. – Phil Mickelson, Sepp Straka, Tony Finau
1:00 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Joaquin Niemann, Russell Henley
1:12 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Min Woo Lee, Rickie Fowler
1:24 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Will Zalatoris, Justin Thomas
1:36 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Matt Fitzpatrick, Nick Dunlap
1:48 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele
2:00 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Viktor Hovland, Cameron Smith

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.