2023 Zurich Classic of New Orleans tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Matt Fitzpatrick is coming off a win at last week's RBC Heritage.

Andrew Redington/Getty Images

The 2023 Zurich Classic of New Orleans continues on Friday with the second round at TPC Louisiana. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the Zurich Classic at the bottom of this post.

Matt Fitzpatrick is feeling good right about now. Last week, the reigning U.S. Open champion captured the RBC Heritage for his second PGA Tour title. The RBC was a designated event this year, which means Fitzpatrick went home with a giant winner’s check worth $3.6 million.

Perhaps more importantly, Fitzpatrick wanted to win the Heritage more than any other event, after his family spent vacations on Hilton Head Island growing up.

But the Fitzpatrick family vibes will grow even stronger this week, because Matt is teaming up with his brother Alex at the Zurich Classic (and off to a good start). After teeing off for Thursday’s round in the morning, Team Fitzpatrick will switch to an afternoon starting time on Friday.

Matt and Alex kick off Round 2 at 12:59 p.m. ET. You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Zurich Classic Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Kyle Stanley/Ricky Barnes, Derek Ernst/Robert Garrigus
8:11 a.m. – John Daly/David Duval, Luke List/Henrik Norlander
8:22 a.m. – Nick Watney/Charley Hoffman, Austin Smotherman/Harry Higgs
8:33 a.m. – Tyler Duncan/Nick Lebioda, Brice Garnett/Greyson Sigg
8:44 a.m. – Chad Ramey/Martin Trainer, Michael Kim/S.Y. Noh
8:55 a.m. – Matt Wallace/Callum Shinkwin, Erik van Rooyen/M.J. Daffue
9:06 a.m. – Justin Lower/Dylan Wu, Ben An/S.H. Kim
9:17 a.m. – Max McGreevy/Sam Stevens, Callum Tarren/Ben Taylor
9:28 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley/Harrison Endycott, Cameron Percy/Greg Chalmers
9:39 a.m. – Carson Young/Kyle Westmoreland, Harry Hall/Akshay Bhatia
12:15 p.m. – Ryan Palmer/Scott Piercy, Bill Haas/Jonathan Byrd
12:26 p.m. – Taylor Moore/Matthew NeSmith, Sam Ryder/Doc Redman
12:37 p.m. – Sungjae Im/Keith Mitchell, Sahith Theegala/Justin Suh
12:48 p.m. – Sam Burns/Billy Horschel, Harris English/Tom Hoge
12:59 p.m. – Max Homa/Collin Morikawa, Matt Fitzpatrick/Alex Fitzpatrick
1:10 p.m. – J.J. Spaun/Hayden Buckley, Davis Riley/Nick Hardy
1:21 p.m. – Les Hodges/Robby Shelton, Taylor Pendrith/Michael Gligic
1:32 p.m. – Jimmy Walker/D.A. Points, Brandon Wu/Joseph Bramlett
1:43 p.m. – Fabian Gómez/Augusto Núñez, Cody Gribble/Paul Haley II
3:14 p.m. – Brent Grant/Kevin Roy, Tano Goya/Trevor Werbylo

Tee No. 10

8:00 a.m. – Jonas Blixt/David Lingmerth, Kevin Tway/Kelly Kraft
8:11 a.m. – Chesson Hadley/Ben Martin, Eric Cole/Sam Saunders
8:22 a.m. – Zach Johnson/Steve Stricker, Luke Donald/Edoardo Molinari
8:33 a.m. – Si Woo Kim/Tom Kim, Xander Schauffele/Patrick Cantlay
8:44 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama/Taylor Montgomery, Joel Dahmen/Denny McCarthy
8:55 a.m. – Russell Knox/Chris Stuard, Wyndham Clark/Beau Hossler
9:06 a.m. – Thomas Detry/Victor Perez, Matthias Schwab/Vincent Norrman
9:17 a.m. – Doug Ghim/Kramer Hickok, Ben Griffin/Ryan Gerard
9:28 a.m. – Davis Thompson/Will Gordon, Tyson Alexander/Carl Yuan
9:39 a.m. – Sean O’Hair/Brandon Matthews, Nicolai Hojgaard/Thorbjorn Olesen
12:15 p.m. – Geoff Ogilvy/Kevin Stadler, Wesley Bryan/Grayson Murray
12:26 p.m. – Jason Dufner/Kevin Chappell, D.J. Trahan/Chad Collins
12:37 p.m. – Ryan Brehm/Mark Hubbard, Jim Herman/Ryan Armour
12:48 p.m. – Trey Mullinax/Scott Stallings, Nick Taylor/Adam Hadwin
12:59 p.m. – Brendon Todd/Patton Kizzire, Richy Werenski/Scott Brown
1:10 p.m. – Robert Streb/Troy Merritt, Andrew Landry/Austin Cook
1:21 p.m. – Michael Thompson/Paresh Amin, Dylan Frittelli/Matti Schmid
1:32 p.m. – Sung Kang/Sangmoon Bae, David Lipsky/Aaron Rai
1:43 p.m. – Chris Stroud/William McGirt, Andrew Novak/Trevor Cone
1:54 p.m. – Austin Eckroat/Scott Harrington, Zac Blair/Zecheng Dou

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.