2023 Zozo Championship tee times: Round 3 groupings for Friday

Keegan Bradley hits shot at 2023 Zozo Championship

Keegan Bradley has an outside shot at a repeat victory heading into the weekend in Japan.

Lintao Zhang/Getty Images

The third round of the 2023 Zozo Championship kicks off Friday night, October 20, at Accordia Golf Narashino Country Club in Japan. You can find full Friday Zozo Championship tee times at the bottom of this post.

After two rounds at this year’s Zozo Championship, Beau Hossler finds himself on top of the heap. Hossler charged up the leaderboard Thursday night with a five-under 65 that moved him to seven under.

That was good enough for a one-shot lead over Justin Suh. American Ryder Cupper Xander Schauffele is looming three shots off the lead.

Rickie Fowler
Rickie Fowler was stuck. Then along came his ‘super flopper’
By: Nick Piastowski

Hossler will set out in the final third-round pairing on Friday night at 9:42 p.m. ET alongside Suh and Satoshi Kodaira.

You can watch Friday’s third round on Golf Channel starting Friday night at 11 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 3 tee times for the 2023 Zozo Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Zozo Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

7:30 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Mackenzie Hughes, Lee Hodges
7:41 p.m. – Davis Riley, Min Woo Lee, David Lingmerth
7:52 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Hayden Buckley, Nicolai Hojgaard
8:03 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Andrew Novak, Brandon Wu
8:14 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, S.H. Kim, Justin Lower
8:25 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Taylor Moore, Nate Lashley
8:36 p.m. – Kensei Hirata, Ryo Hisatsune, Sahith Theegala
8:47 p.m. – Zac Blair, Callum Tarren, Joel Dahmen
8:58 p.m. – Ryo Ishikawa, Collin Morikawa, Sungjae Im
9:09 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Robby Shelton, Mikumu Horikawa
9:20 p.m. – Eric Cole, J.J. Spaun, Cam Davis
9:31 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Yuki Inamori, Xander Schauffele
9:42 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Justin Suh, Satoshi Kodaira

Tee No. 10

7:30 p.m. – Will Gordon, Matt NeSmith, Ben Griffin
7:41 p.m. – Young-han Song, Vincent Norrman, Dylan Wu
7:52 p.m. – David Lipsky, Taylor Montgomery, Harry Hall
8:03 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Adam Scott, Takumi Kanaya
8:14 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Kevin Yu, Tyson Alexander
8:25 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Nick Hardy, Sam Ryder
8:36 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Ryutaro Nagano, K.H. Lee
8:47 p.m. – Michael Kim, Hideki Matsuyama, Thomas Detry
8:58 p.m. – Taiga Semikawa, Matt Wallace, Adam Schenk
9:09 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Trevor Werbylo, Alex Noren
9:20 p.m. – Shugo Imahira, Kaito Onishi, Austin Eckroat
9:31 p.m. – Keita Nakajima, Adam Svensson, Aguri Iwasaki
9:42 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Ben Taylor

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.