2023 Wyndham Championship tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Adam Scott plays shot at 2023 Wyndham Championship

Adam Scott is hoping for a strong finish this week to earn a spot in the FedEx Cup Playoffs.

Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The 2023 Wyndham Championship continues on Friday, August 4, with the second round at Sedgefield Country Club. You can find full Round 2 Wyndham Championship tee times at the bottom of this post.

Despite an up-and-down season, Adam Scott is still ranked No. 39 in the Official World Golf Ranking, meaning he’s safely where he needs to be to qualify for all four majors in 2024. The FedEx Cup Playoffs, though, are another story.

Scott started the week at No. 81, which is well beyond the top 70 who make the first round of the playoffs. He’ll need a great performance at the Wyndham to make it in, or else he’ll miss the PGA Tour’s postseason for the first time in his career.

During Thursday’s opening round, Scott got off to a quick start, making four birdies over his first nine holes. But he’ll need a lot more birdies on Friday to set himself up for a run at the title.

Scott tees off for the second round on Friday at 1:00 p.m. ET alongside Shane Lowry and Justin Thomas. You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 6:45 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 2 p.m. ET.

Check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 Wyndham Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Wyndham Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

6:50 a.m. – Doc Redman, Austin Smotherman, Paul Haley II
7:01 a.m. – Scott Piercy, James Hahn, Andrew Novak
7:12 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Greyson Sigg
7:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Martin Laird, Matt Kuchar
7:34 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
7:45 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry
7:56 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Erik van Rooyen, Tyler Duncan
8:07 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Henrik Norlander, Aaron Rai
8:18 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Wesley Bryan, Matt NeSmith
8:29 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Alex Smalley, Will Gordon
8:40 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Brian Stuard, Kyle Reifers
8:51 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Nicholas Lindheim, Trevor Werbylo
9:02 a.m. – Kevin Roy, Kyle Westmoreland, Joey Lane
12:05 p.m. – Harry Hall, Adam Long, Harrison Endycott
12:16 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox, Chun An Yu
12:27 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Dylan Wu, David Lingmerth
12:38 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Akshay Bhatia, Sam Burns
12:49 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Kevin Streelman, Gary Woodland
1:00 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas, Adam Scott
1:11 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Taylor Moore, Joel Dahmen
1:22 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, K.H. Lee, Nick Hardy
1:33 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Thomas Detry, Beau Hossler
1:44 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Davis Thompson, Nate Lashley
1:55 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, C.T. Pan, Brice Garnett
2:06 p.m. – Ryan Gerard, Nicolai Hojgaard, Tano Goya
2:17 p.m. – Sam Bennett, Carl Yuan, Ludvig Aberg

Tee No. 10

6:50 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Danny Willett, Nick Watney
7:01 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Robby Shelton, Justin Suh
7:12 a.m. – Carson Young, Austin Eckroat, Ben Griffin
7:23 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Harris English, Chris Kirk
7:34 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston, Webb Simpson
7:45 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Davis, Russell Henley
7:56 a.m. – Alexander Noren, Luke Donald, Vincent Norrman
8:07 a.m. – Justin Lower, Zac Blair, Kevin Tway
8:18 a.m. – Ben Martin, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy
8:29 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Taylor Pendrith, S.H. Kim
8:40 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Byeong-Hun An, Patrick Rodgers
8:51 a.m. – Trevor Cone, Brandon Matthews, Scott Harrington
9:02 a.m. – Brent Grant, Peter Kuest, Matthias Schmid
12:05 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Brandon Wu, Troy Merritt
12:16 p.m. – Michael Kim, Stephan Jaeger, Harry Higgs
12:27 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Chesson Hadley, Eric Cole
12:38 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Brendon Todd, Jim Herman
12:49 p.m. – Brian Gay, Trey Mullinax, Nicolas Echavarria
1:00 p.m. – Robert Streb, Chad Ramey, Matt Wallace
1:11 p.m. – Davis Riley, Brandt Snedeker, Scott Stallings
1:22 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Sam Ryder, Peter Malnati
1:33 p.m. – Doug Ghim, David Lipsky, Kramer Hickok
1:44 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Ryan Palmer, Tyson Alexander
1:55 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Rory Sabbatini, Henry Lebioda
2:06 p.m. – Austin Cook, MJ Daffue, Charley Hoffman
2:17 p.m. – Augusto Nunez, Zecheng Dou, Jon Mayer

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.