2023 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Round 4 groupings for Sunday

Matt kuchar watches a tee shot on saturday in mexico

Matt Kuchar is tied for the lead with 18 holes remaining in the World Wide Technology Championship.

Getty Images

The 2023 World Wide Technology Championship wraps up on Sunday with the final round at El Cardonal in Mexico. Check out the full World Wide Technology Sunday tee times at the bottom of this post.

World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 preview

Camilo Villegas and Matt Kuchar, two players in their 40s looking to snap lengthy winless droughts, are on top at El Cardonal at Diamante, a Tiger Woods-design in Mexico.

They are tied at 19 under, with Erik van Rooyen one back at 18 under and three others (Mackenzie Hughes, Will Gordon and Justin Suh) two off the lead.

If we’ve learned anything this week, it’s that players can go low here, so this thing is far from over. Kuchar shot 67 with a quadruple bogey on Saturday, and Hughes and Patton Kizzire (15 under) shot up the leaderboards with 63s.

You can watch Sunday’s final round on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage. The final group tees off at 12:42 p.m.; complete Round 4 tee times are below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

No. 1 tee

10:30 a.m. – James Hahn, Nick Hardy, Ryan Moore
10:41 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Ludvig Aberg, Martin Trainer
10:52 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Beau Hossler, Ben Griffin
11:03 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Brent Grant, Brandon Wu
11:14 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Cameron Percy, Chesson Hadley
11:25 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Tano Goya, Cameron Champ
11:36 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Doug Ghim, Kevin Tway
11:47 a.m. – Jeffrey Kang, Austin Eckroat, Davis Thompson
11:58 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Sam Ryder, Adam Long
12:09 p.m. – Carson Young, Kramer Hickok, Lucas Herbert
12:20 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Scott Piercy, Michael Kim
12:31 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Will Gordon, Justin Suh
12:42 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Matt Kuchar, Erik van Rooyen

No. 10 tee

10:30 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Max McGreevy, Richy Werenski
10:41 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Luke List, Lanto Griffin
10:52 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Matti Schmid, Justin Lower
11:03 a.m. – Roberto Diaz, Nico Echavarria, Stephan Jaeger
11:14 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Austin Smotherman, Hayden Buckley
11:25 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Martin Laird, Austin Cook
11:36 a.m. – Vince Whaley, Chase Johnson, Brian Stuard
11:47 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Russell Knox, Kelly Kraft
11:58 a.m. – Sebastian Vazquez, Keith Mitchell, Jason Dufner
12:09 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Isidro Benitez, Paul Haley II
12:20 p.m. – Cameron Young, Ryan Armour
12:31 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Troy Merritt

Josh Berhow

Golf.com Editor

As GOLF.com’s managing editor, Berhow handles the day-to-day and long-term planning of one of the sport’s most-read news and service websites. He spends most of his days writing, editing, planning and wondering if he’ll ever break 80. Before joining GOLF.com in 2015, he worked at newspapers in Minnesota and Iowa. A graduate of Minnesota State University in Mankato, Minn., he resides in the Twin Cities with his wife and two kids. You can reach him at joshua_berhow@golf.com.