2023 Shriners Children’s Open tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

Cameron Champ hits a tee shot during the second round of the Shriners Children's Open on Friday in Las Vegas. Champ is 12 under after two rounds.

Cameron Champ hits a tee shot during the second round of the Shriners Children's Open on Friday in Las Vegas. Champ is 12 under after two rounds.

Getty Images

We have 36 holes remaining at the 2023 Shriners Children’s Open, which continues with the third round on Saturday at TPC Summerlin in Las Vegas. It’s Cameron Champ and Lanto Griffin at the top at the midway point. They’re tied at 12 under, one stroke ahead of Henrik Norlander. There’s also more than a dozen players sitting between eight and 10 under, so players will be on the move come Saturday.

Champ and Griffin go off in the last pairing at 3:55 p.m. ET on Saturday.

One star who won’t be teeing it up this weekend, however, is Lexi Thompson, who became the seventh woman to play in a PGA Tour event when she received a sponsor’s exemption into the Shriners. She followed a first-round 73 with a two-under 69 on Friday, finishing even par for 36 holes and missing the cut by three shots.

Late in her second round, with the cut line still to be determined, Thompson was rallying to make the weekend — something only one female player has ever accomplished in a PGA Tour event. Starting on the back nine, she shot two-under 34, then made birdies on 1 and 2 to get to two under for the tournament. But she bogeyed two of her last five to finish her round.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch the Shriners on Saturday

The third round of the Shriners Children’s Open will be broadcast from 5-8 p.m. ET on Saturday on Golf Channel. You can also watch it online with PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ and Peacock.

2023 Shriners Children’s Open Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:05 a.m. – Matthias Schwab, Carl Yuan
10:15 a.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Brandt Snedeker
10:25 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, James Hahn
10:35 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Kelly Kraft
10:45 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Michael Kim
10:55 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Doc Redman
11:05 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Ludvig Aberg
11:15 a.m. – Justin Suh, Akshay Bhatia
11:30 a.m. – Matt NeSmith, Harrison Endycott
11:40 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Hayden Buckley
11:50 a.m. – Isaiah Salinda, Callum Tarren
12 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Davis Thompson
12:10 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Zac Blair
12:20 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Eric Cole
12:30 p.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Tano Goya
12:45 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Erik van Rooyen
12:55 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Joel Dahmen
1:05 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Jason Dufner
1:15 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Chad Ramey
1:25 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Harry Hall
1:35 p.m. – Tom Kim, Austin Smotherman
1:45 p.m. – Nicolai Hojgaard, Patton Kizzire
2 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Adam Svensson
2:10 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Davis Riley
2:20 p.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Sam Stevens
2:30 p.m. – Cam Davis, Chesson Hadley
2:40 p.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Brent Grant
2:50 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Yuxin Lin
3 p.m. – Adam Long, Vince Whaley
3:15 p.m. – Luke List, Sam Ryder
3:25 p.m. – Beau Hossler, K.H. Lee
3:35 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Alex Noren
3:45 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Nick Taylor
3:55 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Lanto Griffin

Josh Berhow

Golf.com Editor

Josh Berhow is the managing editor at GOLF.com. The Minnesota native graduated with a journalism degree from Minnesota State University in Mankato. You can reach him at joshua_berhow@golf.com.