2023 RSM Classic Friday TV coverage: How to watch Round 2

A RSM Classic sign displayed on golf course during 2020 RSM Classic

The start of the second round was pushed back Friday morning at Sea Island.

Jennifer Perez/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The second round of the 2023 RSM Classic begins Friday morning at Sea Island Resort in Georgia. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 2

It took some extra time to complete the opening round at the RSM Classic after play was suspended Thursday night. But once Round 1 is completed Friday morning, the second round will get underway around 9:15 a.m. ET.

Austin Eckroat will head into Friday’s play with the 18-hole lead, thanks to a seven-under 65 performance in Round 1. Eric Cole, Cameron Young and Davis Thompson are in second at six under.

Lanto Griffin plays shot at 2023 Shriners Children's Open
Tour winner rebukes ‘elitist’ pros, inequity for ‘normal guys’ fighting for jobs
By: Alan Bastable

You can watch the RSM Classic on Friday via Golf Channel beginning at 12 p.m. ET. In addition, Peacock will provide a live simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage, and PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ will air featured group coverage beginning at 8 a.m. ET Friday.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2023 RSM Classic.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch RSM Classic on TV Friday

Golf Channel will air the second round of the 2023 RSM Classic on TV with a three-hour telecast from 12-3 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream RSM Classic online Friday

You can stream the second round of the 2023 RSM Classic on Friday via Peacock and ESPN+. Peacock will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel’s TV coverage starting at 12 p.m. ET. PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ will provide featured group coverage on Friday beginning at 8 a.m. ET.

2023 RSM Classic Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Seaside Course Tee No. 1

9:15 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Taylor Montgomery, Austin Smotherman
9:26 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Nick Watney, Harry Higgs
9:37 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Webb Simpson, Lanto Griffin
9:48 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Si Woo Kim, Ryan Brehm
9:59 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Chris Stroud, Cody Gribble
10:10 a.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Kyle Westmoreland, Curtis Thompson
10:21 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Aaron Baddeley, MJ Daffue
10:32 a.m. – Sung Kang, Zac Blair, Robby Shelton
10:43 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Mark Hubbard, Stephan Jaeger
10:54 a.m. – Corey Conners, Cameron Young, Ludvig Åberg
11:05 a.m. – Brian Harman, Chris Kirk, Brendon Todd
11:16 a.m. – Davis Love III, David Ford, Maxwell Ford
11:27 a.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Peter Kuest, Jacob Solomon

Seaside Course Tee No. 10

9:15 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Justin Suh, Hank Lebioda
9:26 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Callum Tarren, Austin Eckroat
9:37 a.m. – Austin Cook, Kramer Hickok, Sam Stevens
9:48 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Richy Werenski, Denny McCarthy
9:59 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Alex Noren, Tyson Alexander
10:10 a.m. – Matti Schmid, Brent Grant, Matt Atkins
10:21 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Matt NeSmith, Will Gordon
10:32 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, Justin Lower, Harrison Endycott
10:43 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Greg Chalmers, Eric Cole
10:54 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Brian Gay, Andrew Landry
11:05 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Davis Thompson, Paul Haley II
11:16 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Ricky Barnes, Matthias Schwab
11:27 a.m. – Rafael Campos, Fred Biondi, Ben Carr

Plantation Course Tee No. 1

9:15 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Charley Hoffman, Dylan Wu
9:26 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Jimmy Walker, Ben Crane
9:37 a.m. – Fabián Gómez, Alex Smalley, Ben Griffin
9:48 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Jim Herman, Scott Stallings
9:59 a.m. – Ryan Armour, William McGirt, Sam Ryder
10:10 a.m. – Cameron Percy, Doc Redman, Ben Taylor
10:21 a.m. – Jonas Blixt, Ben Martin, Zecheng Dou
10:32 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Carson Young, Josh Teater
10:43 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Francesco Molinari, Matt Kuchar
10:54 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Cameron Champ, Robert Streb
11:05 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Greyson Sigg, Andrew Novak
11:16 a.m. – Nate Lashley, S.Y. Noh, Maverick McNealy
11:27 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Ryan Gerard, Jacob Tilton

Plantation Course Tee No. 10

9:15 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Hayden Buckley, Vince Whaley
9:26 a.m. – Padraig Harrington, Kevin Streelman, Taylor Pendrith
9:37 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Russell Henley, Billy Horschel
9:48 a.m. – Adam Svensson, J.T. Poston, Harris English
9:59 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Henrik Norlander, Carl Yuan
10:10 a.m. – Tano Goya, Trevor Cone, Augusto Núñez
10:21 a.m. – Russell Knox, Tommy Gainey, Brandon Wu
10:32 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Kevin Tway, Chesson Hadley
10:43 a.m. – Luke List, Martin Laird, Zach Johnson
10:54 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Tyler Duncan, Adam Schenk
11:05 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Grayson Murray, Max McGreevy
11:16 a.m. – Adam Long, Jonathan Byrd, Kevin Yu
11:27 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Kevin Roy, Ben Kohles

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.