2023 RBC Canadian Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Justin Rose is hoping to turn back the clocks at the 2023 RBC Canadian Open.

Jonathan Bachman/Getty Images

The 2023 RBC Canadian Open continues on Friday, June 9, with the second round at Oakdale Golf & Country Club in Toronto. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the RBC Canadian Open at the bottom of this post.

PGA Tour veteran Justin Rose is having a great season so far in 2023. The 42-year-old former U.S. Open champion captured his first victory since 2019 at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am in February.

In addition, Rose has collected three other top-10s including an impressive T9 finish at the Masters in April. Now Rose is hoping to keep the momentum rolling (and drown out the PGA Tour-LIV merger talk) at the Canadian Open.

Rose is paired with two other U.S. Open winners for the first two rounds in Toronto: Webb Simpson and World No. 3 Rory McIlroy. That trio got started early on Thursday, so they’ll wait until Friday afternoon to begin their second rounds, teeing off at 12:48 p.m. ET.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 7 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 RBC Canadian Open below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 RBC Canadian Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:00 a.m. – George McNeill, Sean O’Hair, Callum Tarren
7:11 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Wesley Bryan, Andrew Novak
7:22 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Maverick McNealy, Kelly Kraft
7:33 a.m. – Brian Gay, Tyler Duncan, Keith Mitchell
7:44 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Robert Streb, Jim Herman
7:55 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Richy Werenski, Brendon Todd
8:06 a.m. – James Hahn, Doug Ghim, S.H. Kim
8:17 a.m. – Sung Kang, Arjun Atwal, Will Gordon
8:28 a.m. – Austin Cook, Kramer Hickok, Joseph Bramlett
8:39 a.m. – Paul Haley II, Augusto Núñez, Kevin Roy
8:50 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Kyle Westmoreland, Carl Yuan
9:01 a.m. – David Carey, Sam Bennett, Ryan Hall
9:12 a.m. – Aaron Cockerill, Stuart Macdonald, Myles Creighton
12:15 p.m. – Adam Long, Patton Kizzire, Cameron Percy
12:26 p.m. – Ricky Barnes, Henrik Norlander, Harry Higgs
12:37 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Ryan Armour, Eric Cole
12:48 p.m. – Justin Rose, Rory McIlroy, Webb Simpson
12:59 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Tyrrell Hatton, Ludvig Aberg
1:10 p.m. – Corey Conners, Nick Taylor, Tommy Fleetwood
1:21 p.m. – Bill Haas, Doc Redman, Greyson Sigg
1:32 p.m. – Martin Trainer, David Hearn, Lee Hodges
1:43 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Chris Stroud, Nick Watney
1:54 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Ben Crane, Chesson Hadley
2:05 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Matti Schmid, Ryan Gerard
2:16 p.m. – Drew Nesbitt, Peter Kuest, Luis Carrera
2:27 p.m. – Ben Silverman, Daniel Kim, Johnny Travale

Tee No. 10

7:00 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Scott Brown, Adrian Meronk
7:11 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Brian Stuard, Alex Smalley
7:22 a.m. – David Lipsky, Austin Smotherman, Tyson Alexander
7:33 a.m. – Sam Burns, Matt Kuchar, Sahith Theegala
7:44 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Mackenzie Hughes, Adam Hadwin
7:55 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Brandt Snedeker, Cameron Young
8:06 a.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Mike Weir, Taylor Pendrith
8:17 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Michael Kim, Robby Shelton
8:28 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Ryan Moore, Matthias Schwab
8:39 a.m. – Harry Hall, Akshay Bhatia, Michael Block
8:50 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Trevor Werbylo, Nicolai Hojgaard
9:01 a.m. – Vincent Norrman, Brent Grant, Trevor Cone
9:12 a.m. – Wil Bateman, Jake Knapp, Michael Thorbjornsen
12:15 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Camilo Villegas, Derek Ernst
12:26 p.m. – Hank Lebioda, Aaron Rai, Justin Lower
12:37 p.m. – Ben Martin, Jonathan Byrd, Brandon Wu
12:48 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Lanto Griffin, Aaron Wise
12:59 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Garrick Higgo, Andrew Landry
1:10 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Lucas Glover, Martin Laird
1:21 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Jason Dufner, Peter Malnati
1:32 p.m. – Grayson Murray, Mark Hubbard, Max McGreevy
1:43 p.m. – William McGirt, Vince Whaley, Roger Sloan
1:54 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Russell Knox, S.Y. Noh
2:05 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Harrison Endycott, Brandon Matthews
2:16 p.m. – Derek Lamely, Carson Young, MJ Daffue
2:27 p.m. – Sebastian Szirmak, Étienne Papineau, Taylor Durham

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.