2023 Charles Schwab Challenge tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

The 2023 Charles Schwab Challenge continues on Friday with the second round at Colonial Country Club. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the Charles Schwab Challenge at the bottom of this post.

Over the past three years, Sam Burns has been one of the winningest golfers on the PGA Tour. He captured his most recent win earlier this year at the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play.

One of Burns’ five wins came at last year’s Charles Schwab Challenge, where he rallied on Sunday to force a playoff with Scottie Scheffler, which he won with a long birdie putt on the first playoff hole.

Now Burns in back at Colonial to try for the second repeat victory of his career. After teeing off in the morning on Thursday, Burns will tee off at 1:44 p.m. ET Friday for the second round, playing alongside Scheffler and Davis Riley.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 8:15 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 4 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 Charles Schwab Challenge below.

PGA Tour Live on ESPN+


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Charles Schwab Challenge Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:20 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Cody Gribble, Emiliano Grillo
8:31 a.m. – Ben Martin, Hayden Buckley, Aaron Rai
8:42 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Robby Shelton, Andrew Novak
8:53 a.m. – Luke List, Garrick Higgo, Andrew Putnam
9:04 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings
9:15 a.m. – Harris English, Nick Taylor, Luke Donald
9:26 a.m. – Adam Long, Beau Hossler, Lee Hodges
9:37 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Kevin Streelman, Rory Sabbatini
9:48 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Matt NeSmith, Joseph Bramlett
9:59 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Harrison Endycott, Akshay Bhatia
1:00 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Stephan Jaeger
1:11 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Harry Higgs, Austin Smotherman
1:33 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Si Woo Kim, Billy Horschel
1:44 p.m. – Davis Riley, Sam Burns, Scottie Scheffler
1:55 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Justin Rose, Jordan Spieth
2:06 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Rickie Fowler, Tommy Fleetwood
2:17 p.m. – Danny Willett, Patrick Rodgers, Maverick McNealy
2:28 p.m. – Eric Cole, Sam Stevens, S.H. Kim
2:39 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Kyle Westmoreland, Cole Hammer

Tee No. 10

8:20 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Mark Hubbard, Greyson Sigg
8:31 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Adam Schenk, Ben Griffin
8:42 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Jimmy Walker, Justin Suh
8:53 a.m. – Taylor Moore, J.T. Poston, Joel Dahmen
9:04 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Viktor Hovland, Cam Davis
9:15 a.m. – Tony Finau, Sungjae Im, Collin Morikawa
9:26 a.m. – Max Homa, Kevin Kisner, Zach Johnson
9:37 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Peter Malnati, David Lingmerth
9:48 a.m. – Michael Block, Min Woo Lee, Pierceson Coody
9:59 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Carson Young, Paul Haley II
1:00 p.m. – David Lipsky, Matthias Schwab, Justin Lower
1:11 p.m. – Michael Kim, Russell Knox, Callum Tarren
1:22 p.m. – Zac Blair, Tyson Alexander, Ryan Fox
1:22 p.m. – Alex Noren, Kramer Hickok, Alex Smalley
1:33 p.m. – Russell Henley, Chad Ramey, Erik van Rooyen
1:44 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Brendon Todd, Brian Harman
1:55 p.m. – Chez Reavie, K.H. Lee, Cameron Champ
2:06 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Lucas Herbert, Richy Werenski
2:17 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Will Gordon, Erik Compton
2:28 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Thomas Detry, Ben Taylor
2:39 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Harry Hall, MJ Daffue

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.