How to watch the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am on Thursday: Round 1 live coverage

The 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am begins Thursday, February 2, with the opening round on the Monterey Peninsula. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 1 on TV or online.

Previewing Pebble Beach Round 1

This week’s Pebble Beach Pro-Am is setting up to be a potential re-match of last year’s dramatic finish. Jordan Spieth held the lead through much of the final round at Pebble, only to be thwarted on the final holes by Tom Hoge, who captured his first PGA Tour victory in style.

Beau Hossler reads putt at PGA Tour tournament
This long shot could turn a $10 bet into $800 this week: 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am odds
By: Kevin Cunningham

Since their early 2022 showdown, Spieth captured his 13th Tour win at the RBC Heritage in April, but Hoge has yet to collect victory No. 2. But neither player is the pre-tournament betting favorite. That honor belongs to reigning U.S. Open champion Matt Fitzpatrick.

Spieth will get his opening round started at 12:25 p.m. ET at Spyglass Hill, while Hoge tees off at 11:41 a.m. ET at Pebble. You can stream the first round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 11:30 a.m. ET or watch the telecast on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Below you will find everything you need to watch the first round of the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am.

How to watch AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 1 on TV

Golf Channel will carry the opening round of the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am on TV with a three-hour telecast from 3-6 p.m. ET on Thursday.

How to stream AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 1 online

You can stream the opening round of the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will have exclusive coverage beginning at 11:30 a.m. ET on Thursday, in addition to featured group coverage and a simulcast of the Golf Channel coverage. Fans can also stream the first round of Golf Channel TV coverage via Peacock.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Scott Stallings
11:41 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Tom Hoge
11:52 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, Nick Watney
12:03 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Kyle Westmoreland
12:14 p.m. – Davis Riley, Wesley Bryan
12:25 p.m. – Justin Rose, Chad Ramey
12:36 p.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Philip Knowles
12:47 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Robby Shelton
12:58 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Callum Tarren
1:09 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Luke Donald
1:20 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Will Gordon
1:31 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Jimmy Walker
1:42 p.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Carson Young

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Greyson Sigg
11:41 a.m. – Tommy Gainey, Nate Lashley
11:52 a.m. – David Lipsky, Grayson Murray
12:03 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Tano Goya
12:14 p.m. – Sung Kang, Arjun Atwal
12:25 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Richy Werenski
12:36 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Kelly Kraft
12:47 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Nick Hardy
12:58 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Kevin Yu
1:09 p.m. – Ben Crane, Bill Haas
1:20 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox
1:31 p.m. – S.Y. Noh, Kevin Tway
1:42 p.m. – RJ Manke, Justin Lower

Spyglass Hill – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Joseph Bramlett
11:41 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Mark Hubbard
11:52 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Lanto Griffin
12:03 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Silverman
12:14 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Keith Mitchell
12:25 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Ryan Palmer
12:36 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Danny Willett
12:47 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar
12:58 p.m. – Garett Reband, Harrison Endycott
1:09 p.m. – Doc Redman, Taylor Pendrith
1:20 p.m. – D.A. Points, Chris Stroud
1:31 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Kevin Kisner
1:42 p.m. – Kevin Roy, Marcel Siem

Spyglass Hill – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., Brandon Wu
11:41 a.m. – Justin Suh, Peter Malnati
11:52 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Maverick McNealy
12:03 p.m. – Charles Porter, Carl Yuan
12:14 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Charley Hoffman
12:25 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Dylan Frittelli
12:36 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Erik van Rooyen
12:47 p.m. – James Hahn, Brendon Todd
12:58 p.m. – John Pak, Dean Burmester
1:09 p.m. – Troy Merritt, William McGirt
1:20 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair
1:31 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Seamus Power
1:42 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Tyson Alexander

MPCC – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Cameron Percy
11:41 a.m. – Brian Gay, Scott Piercy
11:52 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Martin Trainer
12:03 p.m. – Eric Cole, Erik Barnes
12:14 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Doug Ghim
12:25 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Aaron Baddeley
12:36 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard
12:47 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Matthias Schwab
12:58 p.m. – Augusto Núñez, Nico Echavarria
1:09 p.m. – Robert Garrigus, Greg Chalmers
1:20 p.m. – Scott Brown, J.B. Holmes
1:31 p.m. – Adam Long, Andrew Putnam
1:42 p.m. – Anders Albertson, S.H. Kim

MPCC – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Ben Martin, Michael Kim
11:41 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
11:52 a.m. – Austin Cook, Ryan Moore
12:03 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Paul O’Hara
12:14 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Brent Grant
12:25 p.m. – Fabián Gómez, Andrew Landry
12:36 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Nick Taylor
12:47 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Harry Hall
12:58 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Austin Eckroat
1:09 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Beau Hossler
1:20 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Webb Simpson
1:31 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Dylan Wu
1:42 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Andrew Novak


More than $100 in value for just $20!

Join now
Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.