2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times: Round 2 pairings for Friday

Matt Fitzpatrick hits drive at 2023 Tournament of Champions

Matt Fitzpatrick was the pre-tournament betting favorite this week.

Andy Lyons/Getty Images

The 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am continues on Friday with the second round at Pebble Beach Golf Links in California. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Heading into this year’s Pebble Beach Pro-Am, no player garnered more respect from oddsmakers than Matt Fitzpatrick. The reigning U.S. Open champion was the pre-tournament betting favorite with +900 odds to win.

Currently ranked No. 10 in the Official World Golf Ranking, Fitzpatrick has only played two official PGA Tour events so far this season, but he fared well in both, finishing T13 at the CJ Cup and T7 at the Sentry Tournament of Champions.

After playing Spyglass Hill for Thursday’s opening round, Fitzpatrick will take on Monterey Peninsula CC for Round 2, teeing off with Matt Kuchar at 12:03 p.m. ET.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am below.

2023 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Brent Grant
11:41 a.m. – Fabián Gómez, Andrew Landry
11:52 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Nick Taylor
12:03 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Harry Hall
12:14 p.m. – Brandon Matthews, Austin Eckroat
12:25 p.m. – Max McGreevy, Beau Hossler
12:36 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Webb Simpson
12:47 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Dylan Wu
12:58 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Andrew Novak
1:09 p.m. – Ben Martin, Michael Kim
1:20 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Lucas Glover
1:31 p.m. – Austin Cook, Ryan Moore
1:42 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Paul O’Hara

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Doug Ghim
11:41 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Aaron Baddeley
11:52 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard
12:03 p.m. – Austin Smotherman, Matthias Schwab
12:14 p.m. – Augusto Núñez, Nico Echavarria
12:25 p.m. – Robert Garrigus, Greg Chalmers
12:36 p.m. – Scott Brown, J.B. Holmes
12:47 p.m. – Adam Long, Andrew Putnam
12:58 p.m. – Anders Albertson, S.H. Kim
1:09 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Cameron Percy
1:20 p.m. – Brian Gay, Scott Piercy
1:31 p.m. – Hank Lebioda, Martin Trainer
1:42 p.m. – Eric Cole, Eric Barnes

Spyglass Hill – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Sung Kang, Arjun Atwal
11:41 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Richy Werenski
11:52 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Kelly Kraft
12:03 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Nick Hardy
12:14 p.m. – Sam Stevens, Kevin Yu
12:25 p.m. – Ben Crane, Bill Haas
12:36 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Russell Knox
12:47 p.m. – S.Y. Noh, Kevin Tway
12:58 p.m. – RJ Manke, Justin Lower
1:09 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Greyson Sigg
1:20 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Nate Lashley
1:31 p.m. – David Lipsky, Grayson Murray
1:42 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Tano Goya

Spyglass Hill – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Davis Riley, Wesley Bryan
11:41 a.m. – Justin Rose, Chad Ramey
11:52 a.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Philip Knowles
12:03 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Robby Shelton
12:14 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Callum Tarren
12:25 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Luke Donald
12:36 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Will Gordon
12:47 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Jimmy Walker
12:58 p.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Carson Young
1:09 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Scott Stallings
1:20 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Tom Hoge
1:31 p.m. – Sean O’Hair, Nick Watney
1:42 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Kyle Westmoreland

MPCC – Tee No. 1

11:30 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Charley Hoffman
11:41 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Dylan Frittelli
11:52 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Erik van Rooyen
12:03 p.m. – James Hahn, Brendon Todd
12:14 p.m. – John Pak, Dean Burmester
12:25 p.m. – Troy Merritt, William McGirt
12:36 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair
12:47 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Seamus Power
12:58 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Tyson Alexander
1:09 p.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., Brandon Wu
1:20 p.m. – Justin Suh, Peter Malnati
1:31 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Maverick McNealy
1:42 p.m. – Charles Porter, Carl Yuan

MPCC – Tee No. 10

11:30 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Keith Mitchell
11:41 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Ryan Palmer
11:52 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Danny Willett
12:03 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Matt Kuchar
12:14 p.m. – Garett Reband, Harrison Endycott
12:25 p.m. – Doc Redman, Taylor Pendrith
12:36 p.m. – D.A. Points, Chris Stroud
12:47 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Kevin Kisner
12:58 p.m. – Kevin Roy, Marcel Siem
1:09 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Joseph Bramlett
1:20 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Mark Hubbard
1:31 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Lanto Griffin
1:42 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Silverman


More than $100 in value for just $20!

Join now
Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.