2023 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times: Round 1 groupings for Thursday

Scottie Scheffler hits shot during PGA Tour event

Scottie Scheffler is making his first start in a few weeks at the AT&T Byron Nelson.

Andrew Redington/Getty Images

The 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson begins Thursday morning, May 11, with the first round in Texas. You can find full Round 1 tee times for the Byron Nelson at the bottom of this post.

By almost anyone else’s standards, Scottie Scheffler is having a career year. Two wins at designated events alone have earned him $7.2 million, and he briefly held the No. 1 ranking. But Jon Rahm has surpassed him lately, most notably at the Masters, where Scheffler finished T10 as the defending champion and was forced to help Rahm into his green jacket.

After taking some time off following the RBC Heritage, Scheffler is back in action in his home state of Texas this week, hoping the AT&T Byron Nelson gives him some momentum heading into next week’s PGA Championship.

On Thursday, Scheffler will open his tournament at 1:44 p.m. ET alongside Jason Day and defending champion K.H. Lee. You can stream Thursday’s first round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 7:45 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 4 p.m. ET.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2023 AT&T Byron Nelson below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 AT&T Byron Nelson Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:50 a.m. – James Hahn, S.Y. Noh, Henrik Norlander
8:01 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Austin Cook, Chris Stroud
8:12 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Kevin Tway, Kramer Hickok
8:23 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Stewart Cink, Tyler Duncan
8:34 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Chad Ramey, Robert Streb
8:45 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Luke List, Richy Werenski
8:56 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Vince Whaley, Greyson Sigg
9:07 a.m. – Adam Long, Charley Hoffman, David Lipsky
9:18 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Nick Watney, Matthias Schwab
9:29 a.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Kevin Stadler, Roger Sloan
9:40 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Zecheng Dou, Logan McCracken
9:51 a.m. – Derek Lamely, Trevor Cone, J.J. Killeen
10:02 a.m. – Matti Schmid, Paul Haley II, Bobby Massa
1:00 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Brandon Wu, Sam Stevens
1:11 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Ben Griffin, Eric Cole
1:22 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Kyle Stanley, Greg Chalmers
1:33 p.m. – Davis Riley, Seamus Power, Tom Hoge
1:44 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, K.H. Lee, Jason Day
1:55 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Richard S. Johnson, Taylor Montgomery
2:06 p.m. – Zac Blair, Will Gordon, Davis Thompson
2:17 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Ryan Armour, Maverick McNealy
2:28 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Ricky Barnes, Justin Lower
2:39 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, Cody Gribble, Tyson Alexander
2:50 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Trevor Werbylo, Pierceson Coody
3:01 p.m. – Carson Young, Harrison Endycott, Mac Meissner
3:12 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Harry Hall, William Knauth

Tee No. 10

7:50 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Aaron Baddeley, Sangmoon Bae
8:01 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Scott Brown, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
8:12 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Doug Ghim, Andrew Novak
8:23 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Adam Scott, Min Woo Lee
8:34 a.m. – Tom Kim, Hideki Matsuyama, Tyrrell Hatton
8:45 a.m. – Matt Kuchar, Aaron Wise, Scott Stallings
8:56 a.m. – Sung Kang, Adam Hadwin, Austin Smotherman
9:07 a.m. – Michael Kim, Kevin Chappell, Brian Stuard
9:18 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Adam Schenk, Kelly Kraft
9:29 a.m. – William McGirt, Chesson Hadley, Justin Suh
9:40 a.m. – Tano Goya, Augusto Núñez, Parker Coody
9:51 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Brent Grant, David Micheluzzi
10:02 a.m. – Kevin Roy, Carl Yuan, Jeffrey Kang
1:00 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Doc Redman, Max McGreevy
1:11 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Sean O’Hair, Joseph Bramlett
1:22 p.m. – Russell Knox, Ben Crane, Harry Higgs
1:33 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Martin Laird, Jim Herman
1:44 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Andrew Landry, Troy Merritt
1:55 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Stephan Jaeger, Robby Shelton
2:06 p.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., D.A. Points, Derek Ernst
2:17 p.m. – Fabián Gómez, D.J. Trahan, Byeong Hun An
2:28 p.m. – Martin Trainer, George McNeill, S.H. Kim
2:39 p.m. – Grayson Murray, Bill Haas, Hank Lebioda
2:50 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Dylan Wu, Kyle Westmoreland
3:01 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Ryan Gerard, Taylor Bibbs
3:12 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Brandon Matthews, Peter Kuest

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.