How to watch the 2023 Arnold Palmer Invitational Saturday: Round 3 TV schedule, tee times

Xander Schauffele starts the third round three off the lead.

Getty Images

Kurt Kitayama leads the Arnold Palmer Invitational at the halfway point at Bay Hill, but it shouldn’t be a surprise. This is now his third 36-hole lead or co-lead of the season, the most of any player.

But now he just has to finish it off. In the previous two instances he tied for second at the CJ Cup and tied for 29th at the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am.

The 30-year-old pro enters Saturday’s third round leading at nine under, two ahead of Jordan Spieth. Chasing are some of the top names in golf: Xander Schauffele (six under), Patrick Cantlay (five under), Matt Fitzpatrick (five under), Justin Thomas (five under), Adam Scott (four under) and Scottie Scheffler (four under).

The final pairing of Spieth and Kitayama tees off at 1:35 p.m. ET on Saturday.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch Arnold Palmer Invitational Round 3 on TV

The third round of the tournament will air from 12:30-2:30 p.m. ET on Golf Channel and 2:30-6 p.m. ET on NBC.

How to stream Arnold Palmer Invitational Round 3 online

There are several streaming options via ESPN+ beginning at 7:45 a.m. ET on Saturday. You can watch the main feed, featured groups or featured holes. The streaming coverage goes through the end of play.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

2023 Arnold Palmer Invitational Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:45 a.m. – Ryan Fox, Greg Koch
7:55 a.m. – Seamus Power, Russell Henley
8:05 a.m. – S.H. Kim, Zach Johnson
8:15 a.m. – Davis Thompson, Alex Noren
8:25 a.m. – David Lipsky, Pierceson Coody
8:35 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Adam Svensson
8:45 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Si Woo Kim
8:55 a.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Taylor Moore
9:05 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Keegan Bradley
9:15 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Will Gordon
9:25 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Cole Hammer
9:35 a.m. – Jason Day, Aaron Baddeley
9:45 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Andrew Putnam
9:55 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Francesco Molinari
10:05 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Brendon Todd
10:15 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Greyson Sign
10:25 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Luke Donald
10:35 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Martin Laird
10:45 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Matthew NeSmith
10:55 a.m – Danny Gillett, Padraig Harrington
11:05 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Justin Suh
11:15 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Trey Mullinax
11:25 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Viktor Hovland
11:35 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Wyndham Clark
11:45 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim
11:55 a.m. – Tony Fine, Shane Lowry
12:05 p.m. – Harris English, Taylor Montgomery
12:15 p.m. – Max Homa, Thomas Detry
12:25 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler
12:35 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Ben Griffin
12:45 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Cameron Young
12:55 p.m. – Adam Scott, Ludvig Aberg (a)
1:05 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Justin Thomas
1:15 p.m. – Davis Riley, Patrick Cantlay
1:25 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Corey Conners
1:35 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Jordan Spieth

Josh Berhow Editor

Josh Berhow is the managing editor at The Minnesota native graduated with a journalism degree from Minnesota State University in Mankato. You can reach him at