2023 Aramco Team Series – Florida money: Here’s how much every player made 

Carlota Ciganda wins the 2023 Aramco Team Series Florida.

Carlota Ciganda won her seventh career LET event Sunday


Carlota Ciganda recovered from a slow start Sunday to come from behind and win the 2023 Aram Team Series – Florida event by a stroke over Klara Davidson Spilkova.

It’s the Spaniard’s seventh career Ladies European Tour title and ninth career title overall, adding to her two LPGA victories.

Ciganda started the day a shot back of fellow Spaniard Nuria Iturrioz, but faded with an 83 on the final day, leaving Ciganda to duel with Davidson Spilkova. Ciganda bogeyed the opening two holes but made birdies at 6, 7 and 9 to take control of the event. A double-bogey on 16 wasn’t enough to sink her as she parred the final two holes to hang on for the win.

“To win, I think it’s always special. It’s not easy to win nowadays,” Ciganda told the LET. “I think there are a lot of good players and a lot of the youngsters are coming very strong.”

World No. 3 Lydia Ko started the final day three back, but couldn’t make up any ground, shooting 73.

The win awarded Ciganda $69,424.80 from a $1 million purse.

You can find a complete list of the 2023 Aramco Team Series – Florida payouts for each player below.

How much every player made at the 2023 Aramco Team Series – Florida

1. Carlota Ciganda $69,424.80

2. Klara Davidson Spilkova $41,654.88

T3. Olivia Cowan $24,298.68
Lydia Ko

T5. Ana Belac $15,504.87
Alison Lee

T7. Celine Herbin $12,265.05
Louise Duncan

9. Linnea Johansson $11,107.97

T10. Aline Krauter $9,719.47
Maria Hernandez
Sara Kouskova
Kirsten Rudgeley
Casandra Alexander

T15. Aditi Ashok $7,752.44
Elin Arvidsson
Sarah Schober
Luna Sobron Galmes
Liz Young
Stephanie Kyriacou

T21. Trichat Cheenglab $6,135.83
Morgane Metraux
Linn Grant
Anne Van Dam
Pernilla Lindberg
Paz Marfa Sans
Lexi Thompson

T28. Ana Pelaez Trivino $4,543.47
Emma Grechi
Lee-Anne Pace
Caroline Hedwall
Lindsey Weaver-Wright
Nuria Iturrioz

34. Becky Morgan $3,887.79

T35. Magdalena Simmermacher $3,610.09
Tiia Koivisto
Pauline Roussin

T38. Linnea Strom $2,915.84
Gabriella Cowley
Chiara Noja
Cara Gainer
Amandeep Drall
Diksha Dagar
Virginia Elena Carta

T45. Alessandra Fanali $2,162.09
Emma Spitz
Jenny Haglund
Patricia Isabel Schmidt
Manon De Roey
Nastasia Nadaud
Meghan MacLaren

T52. Johanna Gustavsson $1,851.33
Sophie Witt
Laura Fuenfstueck

T55. Daniela Holmqvist $1,604.49
Marianne Skarpnord
Tereza Melecka

T58. Nicole Garcia $1,434.78
Agathe Sauzon
Nicole Broch Estrup

61. Sofie Bringner $1,342.21

T62. Hayley Davis $1,272.79
Carmen Alonso

T64. Whitney Hillier $1,180.22
Smilla Tarning Soenderby

Golf Magazine

Subscribe To The Magazine

generic profile image