2022 WM Phoenix Open tee times: Final-round groupings for Sunday

Xander Schauffele is searching for his fifth PGA Tour victory on Sunday.

Getty Images

We are through 54 holes at TPC Scottsdale, and on Sunday, a champion will be crowned at the WM Phoenix Open. Check out full final-round tee times at the bottom of this post.

It’s truly anyone’s tournament with 18 holes to play in the desert. Ten players are within three shots of the lead, and with the super-charged energy of Nos. 16, 17 and 18 waiting for players late Sunday afternoon, we could be in store for an exciting finish.

Third-round leader Sahith Theegala, Brooks Koepka and Scottie Scheffler will tee off in the final grouping at 1:05 p.m. ET. The penultimate grouping features Patrick Cantlay, Talor Gooch and Xander Schauffele, who all sit two shots back.

You can stream the entire final round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will provide extensive coverage from noon-6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday, or you can catch the action on TV via Golf Channel from 1-3 p.m. ET, followed by CBS from 3-6 p.m. ET.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.
sign up now

Check out full final-round tee times below.

2022 WM Phoenix Open final-round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

1:05 p.m. — Sahith Theegala, Brooks Koepka, Scottie Scheffler

12:54 p.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Talor Gooch, Xander Schauffele

12:43 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Tom Hoge, Max Homa 

12:32 p.m. — Alex Noren, Adam Hadwin, Garrick Higgo

12:21 p.m. — Keith Mitchell, Rory Sabbatini, Louis Oosthuizen

12:10 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Bubba Watson, Billy Horschel

11:59 a.m. — Patton Kizzire, Matt Fitzpatrick, Scott Stallings

11:48 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Chris Kirk

11:37 a.m. — J.T. Poston, Martin Laird, Brian Harman

11:26 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Adam Scott, Sebastián Muñoz

11:15 a.m. — Corey Conners, Kevin Chappell, Troy Merritt

11:04 a.m. — Sam Ryder, Russell Knox, Stewart Cink

Tee No. 10

12:54 p.m. — Peter Malnati, Charley Hoffman

12:43 p.m. — Harry Higgs, Joel Dahmen

12:32 p.m. — Stephan Jaeger, Kevin Tway, Sepp Straka

12:21 p.m. — Francesco Molinari, Doug Ghim, Matt Jones

12:10 p.m. — Sung Kang, Brice Garnett, Luke List

11:59 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Jordan Spieth, Hudson Swafford

11:48 a.m. — Joseph Bramlett, Carlos Ortiz, Kevin Kisner

11:37 a.m. — Cameron Young, Branden Grace, K.H. Lee

11:26 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Si Woo Kim, Kramer Hickok

11:15 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Martin Trainer, Russell Henley

11:04 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Zach Johnson, Austin Eckroat

How to bet on the WM Phoenix Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a special promotion for this week: get a risk-free token for golf when you bet $25 on the WM Phoenix Open! Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf.