2022 Valspar Championship tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

Davis Riley hits his tee shot on Saturday on the 17th hole at Innisbrook.

Getty Images

The 2022 Valspar Championship continues on Sunday with the final round at Innisbrook Resort. You can find full Round 4 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

The players in the final pairing are looking for win No. 1. The players behind them are in the conversation for being No. 1.

Davis Riley, winless in his first season on the PGA Tour, and Matthew NeSmith, also winless, tee off last Sunday, at 2 p.m, whilebehind them, in the 1:50 p.m. pairing, are two of the brightest young stars in golf — Justin Thomas, world No. 8, and Sam Burns, world No. 18. On the leaderboard, Riley is at 18-under, NeSmith is at 16-under, and Thomas and Burns are at 15-under.

Five back of Riley is Adam Hadwin, and six back are Robert Streb, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brian Harman, Troy Merritt and Xander Schauffele.

You can stream the entire final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete final-round tee times for the 2022 Valspar Championship below.

2022 Valspar Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:55 a.m. — Pat Perez, Ryan Brehm

8:05 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Michael Thompson

8:15 a.m. — Curtis Thompson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

8:25 a.m. — Webb Simpson, Blake Kennedy

8:35 a.m. — John Huh, Seung-Yul Noh

8:45 a.m. — Martin Kaymer, Dustin Johnson

8:55 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, David Lipsky

9:05 a.m. — Doc Redman, Kevin Kisner

9:15 a.m. — Paul Barjon, Henrik Stenson

9:25 a.m. — Max McGreevy, Harold Varner III

9:40 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, Denny McCarthy

9:50 a.m. — Austin Smotherman, Wesley Bryan

10 a.m. — Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Brooks Koepka

10:10 a.m. — Chez Reavie, Bill Haas

10:20 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Richy Werenski

10:30 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Joseph Bramlett

10:40 a.m. — Kramer Hickok, Brandon Hagy

10:50 a.m. — Mito Pereira, J.J. Spaun

11 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Nick Taylor

11:15 a.m. — Gary Woodland, Danny Lee

11:25 a.m. — Patton Kizzire, Tyrrell Hatton

11:35 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Brian Stuard

11:45 a.m. — Harry Higgs, Brandon Wu

11:55 a.m. — Russell Knox, Brice Garnett

12:05 p.m. — Luke Donald, Adam Svensson

12:15 p.m. — Greyson Sigg, Nate Lashley

12:25 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Scott Stallings

12:35 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Sahith Theegala

12:50 p.m. — Stewart Cink, Matt Kuchar

1 p.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Kevin Streelman

1:10 p.m. — Tyler Duncan, Alex Noren

1:20 p.m. — Troy Merritt, Xander Schauffele

1:30 p.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, Brian Harman

1:40 p.m. — Adam Hadwin, Robert Streb

1:50 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Sam Burns

2 p.m. — Davis Riley, Matthew NeSmith

How to bet on the Valspar Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.