2022 RBC Canadian Open tee times: Final-round groupings for Sunday

rory mcilroy smiles

Rory McIlroy is tied for the lead heading into Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2022 RBC Canadian Open concludes on Sunday at St. George’s G&CC in Toronto. You can find full final-round tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

The final grouping on Sunday at the RBC Canadian Open will be a star-studded affair. Rory McIlroy, the defending champion, Tony Finau and Justin Thomas will be grouped together, with McIlroy and Finau each seeking their first win of 2022, and Thomas his second, after his PGA Championship victory last month.

McIlroy fired a five-under 65 in Round 3 to share the top of the leaderboard with Finau, who shot a Saturday 62, at 11 under heading into the final round. The pair and Thomas, who is two back, will tee off at 12:51 p.m. ET.

The penultimate grouping will feature Sam Burns, who is also two back, Wyndham Clark and Alex Smalley. Burns is looking for his third victory in his 2021-22 campaign. They will go off at 12:40 p.m. ET.

You can stream Sunday’s final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


(GOLF.com may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete final-round tee times for the 2022 RBC Canadian Open below.

2022 RBC Canadian Open final-round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

12:51 p.m. — Tony Finau, Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas

12:40 p.m. — Sam Burns, Wyndham Clark, Alex Smalley

12:29 p.m. — Austin Cook, Jim Knous, Sebastián Muñoz

12:18 p.m. — Chris Kirk, Adam Long, Doug Ghim

12:07 p.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, Keith Mitchell, Bo Van Pelt

11:56 a.m. — Nick Taylor, Harold Varner III, Shane Lowry

11:45 a.m. — Nick Hardy, Corey Conners, Scott Piercy

11:34 a.m. — Chase Seiffert, Justin Rose, Aaron Rai

11:23 a.m. — Ryan Armour, Brendon Todd, Danny Lee

11:12 a.m. — Matt Wallace, Adam Svensson, Emiliano Grillo

11:01 a.m. — Seung-Yul Noh, Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman

10:50 a.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Vince Whaley, Sahith Theegala

Tee No. 9 

10:30 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Justin Lower, Kelly Kraft

10:41 a.m. — Patrick Rodgers, Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Smith

10:52 a.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Paul Barjon, Brett Drewitt

11:03 a.m. — Austin Smotherman, Robert Streb, Cameron Percy

11:14 a.m. — Hank Lebioda, Brandt Snedeker, John Huh

11:25 a.m. — Ben Martin, Dylan Frittelli, Sean O’Hair

11:36 a.m. — Jonas Blixt, J.J. Henry, Danny Willett

11:47 a.m. — Aaron Cockerill, Kramer Hickok, Mark Hubbard

11:58 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Rafa Cabrera Bello, David Skinns

12:09 p.m. — Andrew Novak, Ben Crane, Vaughn Taylor

12:20 p.m. — Lee Hodges, Brandon Hagy 

12:31 p.m. — Trey Mullinax, Dawie van der Walt

How to bet on the RBC Canadian Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.


Zephyr Melton

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with the Texas Golf Association, Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf. He can be reached at zephyr_melton@golf.com.