2022 Players Championship tee times: Final-round groupings for Monday

Patrick Reed is among the many players within striking distance in the final round of the Players Championship.

Patrick Smith/Getty Images

The 2022 Players Championship finally comes to an end on Monday, March 14, with the final round at TPC Sawgrass. You can find complete Round 4 tee times at the bottom of this post.

It’s been a wet. windy and wild week at the Players Championship. Typically at this time we’d be talking about the newly-crowned champion, but due to several major storms that have rolled through Ponte Vedra Beach this week, there is still a lot of golf left to be played.

tpc sawgrass 17th hole
Players Championship final day updates: Scores, news, insights from TPC Sawgrass
By: GOLF Editors

Players woke up early on Monday to first complete Round 3, which was suspended due to darkness on Sunday evening. The man who slept on the lead remains at the top of the leaderboard heading into the final 18 holes: Anirban Lahiri. But plenty of proven winners are lurking close behind, like Patrick Reed, Paul Casey, Shane Lowry and Louis Oosthuizen.

You can stream the entire final round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, which will provide extensive coverage from 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m. ET on Monday, or you can catch the final-round action on TV via Golf Channel from 1-6:30 p.m. ET.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Check out the full final-round tee times for the 2022 Players Championship below.

2022 Players Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

11:00 a.m – Abraham Ancer, Hank Lebioda, Sepp Straka
11:11 a.m – Joaquin Niemann, Taylor Pendrith, Keith Mitchell
11:22 a.m – Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman
11:33 a.m – Erik van Rooyen, Sergio Garcia, Kramer Hickok
11:44 a.m – Daniel Berger, Joel Dahmen, Viktor Hovland
11:55 a.m – Scott Stallings, Francesco Molinari, Tyrrell Hatton
12:06 p.m – Patrick Reed, Brendan Steele, Tommy Fleetwood
12:17 p.m – Will Zalatoris, Harold Varner III, Keegan Bradley
12:28 p.m – Kevin Kisner, Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman
12:39 p.m – Tom Hoge, Russell Knox, Shane Lowry
12:50 p.m – Paul Casey, Sam Burns, Cameron Smith
1:01 p.m – Anirban Lahiri, Sebastián Muñoz, Doug Ghim

Tee No. 10

11:00 a.m – Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter, Russell Henley
11:11 a.m – Adam Hadwin, Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
11:22 a.m – Scottie Scheffler, Seamus Power, Chesson Hadley
11:33 a.m – Jason Kokrak, Alex Noren, Sam Ryder
11:44 a.m – Branden Grace, Patton Kizzire, Max Homa
11:55 a.m – Troy Merritt, Maverick McNealy, Brice Garnett
12:06 p.m – Adam Long, Pat Perez, Brian Harman
12:17 p.m – Peter Malnati, Dustin Johnson, Dylan Frittelli
12:28 p.m – K.H. Lee, Hayden Buckley, Lucas Herbert
12:39 p.m – Bubba Watson, Michael Thompson, Aaron Wise
12:50 p.m – Rory McIlroy, Denny McCarthy
1:01 p.m – Lee Hodges, Nick Watney

How to bet on the Players Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a special promotion: bet $17 on the Players Championship and get a $17 Free Bet if a hole-in-one is scored on hole 17! Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.