Get InsideGOLF today - Over $100 value for just $20!


2019 U.S. Open tee times: Thursday’s first round at Pebble Beach

June 12, 2019

The star-studded field is onsite and ready to begin the 2019 U.S. Open at Pebble Beach. Below you can find the full U.S. Open tee times for the first round.

Many viewers will be tuned in Thursday to see Tiger Woods, as he makes yet another appearance at a U.S. Open at Pebble Beach. Woods won the 2000 Pebble Open by a record 15 shots. Tiger tees off for the first round at 5:09 p.m. ET, which should give viewers on the East Coast the chance to catch his entire round. He’s grouped with Jordan Spieth and Justin Rose over the first two days.

Two-time defending champion Brooks Koepka begins his pursuit at history Thursday at 4:47 p.m. ET. If Koepka can capture the victory this week, he’ll become only the second player in history to win three consecutive U.S. Opens. He begins his quest alongside Francesco Molinari and reigning U.S. Amateur champion Viktor Hovland.

Other notables in the field with a memorable U.S. Open win on their minds include Phil Mickelson, Rory McIlroy and Dustin Johnson. Mickelson and Johnson play the first two rounds together, starting at 11:13 a.m. ET on Thursday. McIlroy’s first round tee time is set for 10:51 a.m. ET.

Check out the full U.S. Open tee times for Thursday’s first round below.

Tiger Woods practices for the 2019 U.S. Open Tuesday at Pebble Beach
Tiger Woods practices for the 2019 U.S. Open Tuesday at Pebble Beach
Rob Schumacher/USA TODAY Sports

U.S. Open Tee Times: Thursday’s First Round (ET)

* 10th Tee Start; (a) Denotes amateur

9:45 a.m. – Sam Saunders, Carlos Ortiz, Marcus Fraser
9:45 a.m.* – Luis Gagne (a), Sepp Straka, Julian Etulain
9:56 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Erik Van Rooyen, Chun An Yu (a)
9:56 a.m.* – Dean Burmester, Bernd Wiesberger, Kyounghoon Lee
10:07 a.m. – Ryan Fox, Thorbjorn Olesen, Emiliano Grillo
10:07 a.m.* – Clement Sordet, Tom Hoge, Adri Arnaus
10:18 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Matt Parziale (a), Nick Taylor
10:18 a.m.* – Brian Davis, Kevin O’Connell (a), Billy Hurley III
10:29 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Jovan Rebula (a), Jason Dufner
10:29 a.m.* – Brendon Todd, Luke Donald, Mike Weir
10:40 a.m. – Haotong Li, Bubba Watson, J.B. Holmes
10:40 a.m.* – Kyle Stanley, Billy Horschel, Danny Willett
10:51 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Ernie Els
10:51 a.m.* – Jon Rahm, Marc Leishman, Rory McIlroy
11:02 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day
11:02 a.m.* – Justin Thomas, Kevin Kisner, Bryson Dechambeau
11:13 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Tyrrell Hatton, Gary Woodland
11:13 a.m.* – Dustin Johnson, Phil Mickelson, Graeme McDowell
11:24 a.m. – Cameron Smith, Matthew Wallace, Xander Schauffele
11:24 a.m.* – Hideki Matsuyama, Sergio Garcia, Tommy Fleetwood
11:35 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Abraham Ancer, Brandon Wu (a)
11:35 a.m.* – Jhonattan Vegas, Patrick Reed, Louis Oosthuizen
11:46 a.m. – Chan Kim, Justin Walters, Harris English
11:46 a.m.* – Rob Oppenheim, Rhys Enoch, Richard Lee
11:57 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Noah Norton (a), Andreas Halvorsen
11:57 a.m.* – Andy Pope, Ryan Sullivan, Matthew Naumec
3:30 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Sam Horsfield, Roberto Castro
3:30 p.m.* – Nathan Lashley, Renato Paratore, Lee Slattery
3:41 p.m. – Cameron Young (a), Marcus Kinhult, Brian Stuard
3:41 p.m.* – Joel Dahmen, Collin Morikawa, Aaron Wise
3:52 p.m. – Luke Guthrie, Joseph Bramlett, Charlie Danielson
3:52 p.m.* – Merrick Bremner, Chip McDaniel, Cody Gribble
4:03 p.m. – Austin Eckroat (a), Alexander Noren, Charles Howell III
4:03 p.m.* – Michael Thorbjornsen (a), Chez Reavie, David Toms
4:14 p.m. – Thomas Pieters, Chesson Hadley, Stewart Hagestad (a)
4:14 p.m.* – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Kevin Na, Keegan Bradley
4:25 p.m. – Paul Casey, Patrick Cantlay, Lucas Glover
4:25 p.m.* – Jim Furyk, Henrik Stenson, Brandt Snedeker
4:36 p.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Keith Mitchell, Shugo Imahira
4:36 p.m.* – Luke List, Lucas Bjerregaard, Branden Grace
4:47 p.m. – Francesco Molinari, Viktor Hovland (a), Brooks Koepka
4:47 p.m.* – Webb Simpson, Adam Scott, Matt Kuchar
4:58 p.m. – Tony Finau, Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter
4:58 p.m.* – Byeong Hun An, Devon Bling (a), Matthew Fitzpatrick
5:09 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Justin Rose, Tiger Woods
5:09 p.m.* – Justin Harding, Aaron Baddeley, Andrew Putnam
5:20 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Matthew Jones, Kodai Ichihara
5:20 p.m.* – Ollie Schniederjans, Mikumu Horikawa, Anirban Lahiri
5:31 p.m. – Matthieu Pavon, Chandler Eaton (a), Callum Tarren
5:31 p.m.* – Daniel Hillier (a), Alex Prugh, Zac Blair
5:42 p.m. – Eric Dietrich, Guillermo Pereira, Brett Drewitt
5:42 p.m.* – Hayden Shieh, Spencer Tibbits (a), Connor Arendell

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.