Get InsideGOLF today - Over $100 value for just $20!


2019 U.S. Open tee times: Friday’s second round at Pebble Beach

June 13, 2019

Once 18 holes are complete at the 2019 U.S. Open at Pebble Beach, players will return on Friday to tee it up once again, this time with the cut on the line. You can find a complete list of U.S. Open tee times for Friday’s second round below.

Many viewer’s will be interested in watching Tiger Woods on Friday. Woods, who won the 2000 U.S. Open at Pebble, teed off late on Thursday, so he’ll have an early Friday tee time. Woods starts Round 2 at 11:24 a.m. ET, and he’ll again play with Jordan Spieth and Justin Rose.

Brooks Koepka, winner of the last two U.S. Opens, has a slightly earlier tee time than Woods on Friday. Koepka begins the second round at 11:02 a.m. ET and is grouped with Francesco Molinari and Viktor Hovland. The afternoon wave features big names like Phil Mickelson and Dustin Johnson (4:58 p.m. ET) and Rory McIlroy (4:36 p.m. ET).

Check out the full 2019 U.S. Open tee times for Friday’s second round below.

U.S. Open Tee Times: Friday’s Second Round (ET)

* 10th Tee Start; (a) Denotes amateur

9:45 a.m. – Nathan Lashley, Renato Paratore, Lee Slattery
9:45 a.m.* – Rory Sabbatini, Sam Horsfield, Roberto Castro
9:56 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Collin Morikawa, Aaron Wise
9:56 a.m.* – Cameron Young (a), Marcus Kinhult, Brian Stuard
10:07 a.m. – Merrick Bremner, Chip McDaniel, Cody Gribble
10:07 a.m.* – Luke Guthrie, Joseph Bramlett, Charlie Danielson
10:18 a.m. – Michael Thorbjornsen (a), Chez Reavie, David Toms
10:18 a.m.* – Austin Eckroat (a), Alexander Noren, Charles Howell III
10:29 a.m. – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Kevin Na, Keegan Bradley
10:29 a.m.* – Thomas Pieters, Chesson Hadley, Stewart Hagestad (a)
10:40 a.m. – Jim Furyk, Henrik Stenson, Brandt Snedeker
10:40 a.m.* – Paul Casey, Patrick Cantlay, Lucas Glover
10:51 a.m. – Luke List, Lucas Bjerregaard, Branden Grace
10:51 a.m.* – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Keith Mitchell, Shugo Imahira
11:02 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Adam Scott, Matt Kuchar
11:02 a.m.* – Francesco Molinari, Viktor Hovland (a), Brooks Koepka
11:13 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Devon Bling (a), Matthew Fitzpatrick
11:13 a.m.* – Tony Finau, Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter
11:24 a.m. – Justin Harding, Aaron Baddeley, Andrew Putnam
11:24 a.m.* – Jordan Spieth, Justin Rose, Tiger Woods
11:35 a.m. – Ollie Schniederjans, Mikumu Horikawa, Anirban Lahiri
11:35 a.m.* – Daniel Berger, Matthew Jones, Kodai Ichihara
11:46 a.m. – Daniel Hillier (a), Alex Prugh, Zac Blair
11:46 a.m.* – Matthieu Pavon, Chandler Eaton (a), Callum Tarren
11:57 a.m. – Hayden Shieh, Spencer Tibbits (a), Connor Arendell
11:57 a.m.* – Eric Dietrich, Guillermo Pereira, Brett Drewitt
3:30 p.m. – Luis Gagne (a), Sepp Straka, Julian Etulain
3:30 p.m.* – Sam Saunders, Carlos Ortiz, Marcus Fraser
3:41 p.m. – Dean Burmester, Bernd Wiesberger, Kyounghoon Lee
3:41 p.m.* – Scott Piercy, Erik Van Rooyen, Chun An Yu (a)
3:52 p.m. – Clement Sordet, Tom Hoge, Adri Arnaus
3:52 p.m.* – Ryan Fox, Thorbjorn Olesen, Emiliano Grillo
4:03 p.m. – Brian Davis, Kevin O’Connell (a), Billy Hurley III
4:03 p.m.* – Scottie Scheffler, Matt Parziale (a), Nick Taylor
4:14 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Luke Donald, Mike Weir
4:14 p.m.* – Patton Kizzire, Jovan Rebula (a), Jason Dufner
4:25 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Billy Horschel, Danny Willett
4:25 p.m.* – Haotong Li, Bubba Watson, J.B. Holmes
4:36 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Marc Leishman, Rory McIlroy
4:36 p.m.* – Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Ernie Els
4:47 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Kevin Kisner, Bryson Dechambeau
4:47 p.m.* – Si Woo Kim, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day
4:58 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Phil Mickelson, Graeme McDowell
4:58 p.m.* – Shane Lowry, Tyrrell Hatton, Gary Woodland
5:09 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Sergio Garcia, Tommy Fleetwood
5:09 p.m.* – Cameron Smith, Matthew Wallace, Xander Schauffele
5:20 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Patrick Reed, Louis Oosthuizen
5:20 p.m.* – C.T. Pan, Abraham Ancer, Brandon Wu (a)
5:31 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Rhys Enoch, Richard Lee
5:31 p.m.* – Chan Kim, Justin Walters, Harris English
5:42 p.m. – Andy Pope, Ryan Sullivan, Matthew Naumec
5:42 p.m.* – Nick Hardy, Noah Norton (a), Andreas Halvorsen

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.