2019 Tour Championship tee times: Sunday final round pairings at East Lake

August 24, 2019
2019 Tour Championship Tee Times Sunday: Justin Thomas

Due to a lightning strike that injured six fans on Saturday at East Lake, Tour Championship play was suspended for the day. The third round will resume Sunday morning at 8:00 a.m. ET. Tour Championship tee times for the final round will be determined once the third round is complete Sunday morning. When they are released they will be reproduced below.

Whatever your opinion is about the new FedEx Cup Playoffs and Tour Championship format, there’s no disputing that it produced a star-studded final round on Sunday. Three major stars will be battling it out at the top of the leaderboard for the $15 million grand prize.

Brooks Koepka, the world No. 1 who captured his fourth major at the PGA in May, is among them. The second player has already captured a FedEx Cup title and entered the week in the first position: Justin Thomas. Rounding out the top trio is four-time major champ Rory McIlroy, who won twice and accumulated a Tour-leading 13 top-10s in 2019.

Any of those three would be a more than worthy FedEx Cup champion, but they’ll have to fend off each other and a host of other top pros to come out on top Sunday evening at East Lake.

You will be able to find a full list of Tour Championship tee times for the final round below once they are determined Sunday morning.

Tour Championship Tee Times: Sunday’s final round (ET)

Tee times for Sunday’s final round will be released on Sunday morning following the completion of third round play. Once they are determined they will be reproduced here.

11:50 AM

TEE #1
Dustin Johnson
Lucas Glover

12:10 PM

TEE #1
Charles Howell III
Marc Leishman

12:10 PM

TEE #1
Louis Oosthuizen
Justin Rose

12:20 PM

TEE #1
Jason Kokrak
Sungjae Im

12:30 PM

TEE #1
Brandt Snedeker
Rickie Fowler

12:40 PM

TEE #1
Tommy Fleetwood
Abraham Ancer

12:50 PM

TEE #1
Patrick Cantlay
Corey Conners

01:00 PM

TEE #1
Patrick Reed
Webb Simpson

01:10 PM

TEE #1
Kevin Kisner
Gary Woodland

01:20 PM

TEE #1
Tony Finau
Adam Scott

01:30 PM

TEE #1
Matt Kuchar
Bryson DeChambeau

01:40 PM

TEE #1
Jon Rahm
Chez Reavie

01:50 PM

TEE #1
Justin Thomas
Hideki Matsuyama

02:00 PM

TEE #1
Xander Schauffele
Paul Casey

02:10 PM

TEE #1
Brooks Koepka
Rory McIlroy