2019 Tour Championship tee times: Saturday third round pairings

August 24, 2019

The Tour Championship is heating up, with heavyweights up at the top of the leaderboard, setting up a showdown for the gigantic FedEx Cup bonuses Sunday night.

In the meantime, we still have 36 holes to play. Brooks Koepka and Justin Thomas will make up the final pairing Saturday afternoon, teeing off at 3:20 p.m. ET. Ahead of them will be Xander Schauffele at 11 under and Rory McIlroy at 12 under.

Koepka is looking to polish off what will surely be a second-straight player of the year season. Under the new format, a victory in the Tour Championship will still count toward his career win total despite his starting with a score of seven under.

Check out the full list of third round tee times below.

1:00 PM

Marc Leishman
Lucas Glover

1:10 PM

Dustin Johnson
Brandt Snedeker

1:20 PM

Louis Oosthuizen
Charles Howell III

1:30 PM

Rickie Fowler
Justin Rose

1:40 PM

Bryson DeChambeau
Webb Simpson

1:50 PM

Hideki Matsuyama
Kevin Kisner

2:00 PM

Corey Conners
Gary Woodland

2:10 PM

Jason Kokrak
Tommy Fleetwood

2:20 PM

Abraham Ancer
Sungjae Im

2:30 PM

Tony Finau
Jon Rahm

2:40 PM

Matt Kuchar
Adam Scott

2:50 PM

Chez Reavie
Patrick Reed

3:00 PM

Paul Casey
Patrick Cantlay

3:10 PM

Rory McIlroy
Xander Schauffele

3:20 PM

Brooks Koepka
Justin Thomas