2019 Northern Trust tee times: Saturday third-round pairings at Liberty National

August 10, 2019

The first event of the 2019 FedEx Cup playoffs, the Northern Trust, is already halfway over, and several big names in the field won’t be returning to play the weekend. One of those big names, Tiger Woods, didn’t miss the cut but instead WDed before his second round on Friday, citing an oblique strain.

Woods had a rough start on Thursday, and struggled to a four-over 75 in Round 1. The good news? There are plenty of high-profile players still in the mix.

Dustin Johnson fired an eight-under 63 in the opening round at Liberty National, and followed that with a four-under-par 67 on Friday. He’s currently at 12 under par overall, and holds a one-shot lead over Jordan Spieth.

Speaking of Spieth, the 26-year-old surged into solo second with a second round of 64 on Friday. He’s now one shot behind Johnson. The two stars will begin their third round in the final pairing at 1:55 p.m. ET.

The penultimate pairing will be comprised of Abraham Ancer and Troy Merritt at 1:45 p.m. ET.

Check out the full list of Northern Trust tee times for Saturday’s third round below.

Northern Trust Tee Times: Saturday’s third round (ET)

1st Tee

7:00 a.m. – Carlos Ortiz
7:05 a.m. – Talor Gooch, Branden Grace
7:15 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, Collin Morikawa
7:25 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Si Woo Kim
7:35 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Cameron Champ
7:45 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Joaquin Niemann
7:55 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Martin Laird
8:05 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Gary Woodland
8:15 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Tommy Fleetwood
8:25 a.m. – Cameron Smith, Kevin Tway
8:35 a.m. – Nick Watney, Jhonattan Vegas
8:45 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Chez Reavie
8:55 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
9:05 a.m. – Scott Brown, Matthew Wolff
9:15 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Luke List
9:25 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Brooks Koepka
9:35 a.m. – Brian Harman, Billy Horschel
9:45 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Adam Schenk
9:55 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Keegan Bradley
10:05 a.m. – Russell Henley, Danny Lee
10:15 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Webb Simpson
10:25 a.m. – Tony Finau, Brandt Snedeker
10:35 a.m. – Matt Jones, Adam Hadwin
10:45 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Ryan Armour
10:55 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Roger Sloan
11:05 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Jim Furyk
11:15 a.m. – Adam Scott, Chesson Hadley
11:25 a.m. – Max Homa, J.T. Poston
11:35 a.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Vaughn Taylor
11:45 a.m. – Corey Conners, Ryan Palmer
11:55 a.m. – Kevin Na, Danny Willett
12:05 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Shane Lowry
12:15 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Bryson DeChambeau
12:25 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Joel Dahmen
12:35 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Sungjae Im
12:45 p.m. – Brian Stuard, C.T. Pan
12:55 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Harold Varner III
1:05 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Ian Poulter
1:15 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Rory McIlroy
1:25 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Justin Rose
1:35 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm
1:45 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Troy Merritt
1:55 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.