Get InsideGOLF today - Over $100 value for just $20!


2019 Farmers Insurance Open: Second round tee times, pairings for Friday

January 24, 2019

The 2019 Farmers Insurance Open is underway at Torrey Pines in Southern California. Tiger Woods is making his 2019 debut this week, looking for his eighth victory at this event. You can find a full list second round tee times and pairings below.

Woods will play the North Course during the second round after starting the tournament on the South Course. He tees off on Friday at 12:30 p.m. ET with first-round playing partners Xander Schauffele and Tony Finau.

World No. 1 Justin Rose will take on the South Course Friday alongside Jordan Spieth and Billy Horschel, starting at 1:40 pm. ET. Rose is hoping to win and keep the top ranking from Brooks Koepka, who is not in the field this week.

Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, and Adam Scott are grouped together for the second round, too. That group should draw a lot of attention when they begin their rounds at 12:20 p.m. ET.

You can find a full list of Farmers Insurance Open second round tee times below.

Tiger Woods tees off during a practice round at the 2019 Farmers Insurance Open
Tiger Woods tees off during a practice round at the 2019 Farmers Insurance Open.



12:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Morgan Hoffmann, Tom Hoge, Joaquin Niemann
12:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Shawn StefaniSung KangRyan Blaum

12:10 p.m. (1st tee) – John Senden, Chesson Hadley, Scott Stallings
12:10 p.m. (10th tee) – Emiliano Grillo, J.B. Holmes, Harold Varner III

12:20 p.m. (1st tee) – Marc Leishman, Kevin Tway, Hudson Swafford
12:20 p.m. (10th tee) – Satoshi Kodaira, Hideki Matsuyama, Si Woo Kim

12:30 p.m. (1st tee) – Jhonattan Vegas, Danny Willett, Jim Herman
12:30 p.m. (10th tee) – Patrick Reed, Kyle Stanley, Mackenzie Hughes

12:40 p.m. (1st tee) – Hunter Mahan, Sean O’Hair, Abraham Ancer
12:40 p.m. (10th tee) – Patrick Rodgers, Brandon Harkins, Tyler Duncan

12:50 p.m. (1st tee) – Dominic Bozzelli, Sebastián Muñoz, David Pastore
12:50 p.m. (10th tee) – Adam Svensson, Hank Lebioda, Sepp Straka

01:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Charley Hoffman, Harris English, Ollie Schniederjans
01:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Peter Malnati, Bill Haas, Bud Cauley

01:10 p.m. (1st tee) – Branden Grace, C.T. Pan, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
01:10 p.m. (10th tee) – Brian Davis, Jason Kokrak, Beau Hossler

01:20 p.m. (1st tee) – Scott Langley, Sam Ryder, Seamus Power
01:20 p.m. (10th tee) – Brian Harman, Cameron Smith, Sangmoon Bae

01:30 p.m. (1st tee) – Brandt Snedeker, Jason Day, Jon Rahm
01:30 p.m. (10th tee) – Keegan Bradley, Grayson Murray, Russell Knox

01:40 p.m. (1st tee) – Justin Rose, Billy Horschel, Jordan Spieth
01:40 p.m. (10th tee) – Matt Jones, Josh Teater, Richy Werenski

01:50 p.m. (1st tee) – Dylan Frittelli, Jim Knous, John Chin
01:50 p.m. (10th tee) – Adam Schenk, Anders Albertson, Doug Ghim

02:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Wes Roach, Seth Reeves, Kramer Hickok
02:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Roger Sloan, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Kenny Pigman


12:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Ryan Moore, Danny Lee, Roberto Castro
12:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Ryan Palmer, Luke List, Whee Kim

12:10 p.m. (1st tee) – Charl Schwartzel, Keith Mitchell, Joel Dahmen
12:10 p.m. (10th tee) – Alex Cejka, J.J. Spaun, Bronson Burgoon

12:20 p.m. (1st tee) – D.A. Points, Cody Gribble, Jimmy Walker
12:20 p.m. (10th tee) – Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Adam Scott

12:30 p.m. (1st tee) – Aaron Wise, Brice Garnett, Daniel Berger
12:30 p.m. (10th tee) – Xander Schauffele, Tiger Woods, Tony Finau

12:40 p.m. (1st tee) – Robert Streb, Alex Prugh, Trey Mullinax
12:40 p.m. (10th tee) – Martin Laird, Sam Saunders, J.T. Poston

12:50 p.m. (1st tee) – Sam Burns, Stephan Jaeger, Braden Thornberry
12:50 p.m. (10th tee) – Talor Gooch, Kyle Jones, Nick Hardy

01:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Kevin Streelman, John Huh, Sungjae Im
01:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Nick Taylor, Michael Thompson, Brandon Hagy

01:10 p.m. (1st tee) – Chris Kirk, Ben Crane, Cameron Tringale
01:10 p.m. (10th tee) – Alex Noren, Peter Uihlein, Denny McCarthy

01:20 p.m. (1st tee) – Patrick Cantlay, Brendan Steele, Chris Stroud
01:20 p.m. (10th tee) – Pat Perez, Jonas Blixt, Rod Pampling

01:30 p.m. (1st tee) – Charles Howell III, Cameron Champ, Michael Kim
01:30 p.m. (10th tee) – Adam Long, Gary Woodland, Stewart Cink

01:40 p.m. (1st tee) – Fabián Gómez, Scott Brown, Nick Watney
01:40 p.m. (10th tee) – James Hahn, Rory Sabbatini, Kelly Kraft

01:50 p.m. (1st tee) – José de Jesús Rodríguez, Joey Garber, Viktor Hovland
01:50 p.m. (10th tee) – Carlos Ortiz, Ben Silverman, Wyndham Clark

02:00 p.m. (1st tee) – Nicholas Lindheim, Chase Wright, Cameron Davis
02:00 p.m. (10th tee) – Julián Etulain, Chris Thompson, Bruce Doucett