Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!


2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am: Third round tee times, pairings for Saturday

February 8, 2019

After two exciting rounds on the Monterey Peninsula, the third round awaits at the 2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am. You can find full third round tee times below.

Unlike most tournaments that make the cut after two rounds, the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am features of 54-hole cut. That means that all the players who began the event will play Saturday’s third round, no matter their score.

Phil Mickelson has strung together two solid rounds to again give himself a chance at victory. He tees off for the third round at 12:39 p.m. ET alongside 2018 Masters champion Patrick Reed.

Jordan Spieth and Dustin Johnson will start their third round together at 11:15 a.m. ET. The two major champions are both within striking distance of the lead.

Hosung Choi continues his PGA Tour debut at 1:01 p.m. ET, also at iconic Pebble Beach Golf Links.

Check out a full list of second round tee times for the 2019 AT&T National Pebble Pro-Am here:


Monterey Peninsula (Shore Course)

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – J.J. Spaun and Jim Torgerson, Matt Jones and Henio Arcangeli Jr.
11:11 a.m. – Sean O’Hair and Greg Johnson, Tyrone Van Aswegen and Rob Light
11:22 a.m. – Michael Thompson and Bayo Ogunlesi, J.J. Henry and Cindy Taylor
11:33 a.m. – Adam Svensson and Jeff Yass, Jim Knous and Dan Crockett
11:44 a.m. – Chesson Hadley and Joe Lacob, Martin Laird and Geoff Couch
11:55 a.m. – Adam Hadwin and Frank Quattrone, Ben Crane and Michael Peña
12:06 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley and Edward Vaughan, Sang-Moon Bae and Thomas Campbell
12:17 p.m. – Jason Schmuhl and Gail Rogers, Sepp Straka and Robert Skinner
12:28 p.m. – John Catlin and Chuck Robbins, Corey Conners and Julie Wirth
12:39 p.m. – Adam Long and Steve Squeri, Michael Kim and Eddy Cue
12:50 p.m. – Johnson Wagner and John T. McCoy, Peter Malnati and John B. McCoy
1:01 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor and Gregg Ontiveros, David Duval and John Kenning
1:12 p.m. – Anders Albertson and David Dorman, Martin Piller and Bob Antin

No. 10

11:00 a.m. – Whee Kim and Tom Dreesen, Kelly Kraft and Fallon Vaughn
11:11 a.m. – Jimmy Walker and Jim Crane, Andrew Putnam and Rick Disney
11:22 a.m. – Hunter Mahan and Tom Dundon, Jim Furyk and Tony Romo
11:33 a.m. – Wyndham Clark and Joe Don Rooney, José de Jesus Rodríguez and Chris Harrison
11:44 a.m. – Shane Lowry and Gerry McManus, Rafael Cabrera-Bello and Dermot Desmond
11:55 a.m. – Cameron Champ and George Roberts, Brice Garnett and Egon Durban
12:06 p.m. – Cody Gribble and Finley Ewing IV, Ted Potter Jr. and T. Scott Law
12:17 p.m. – Roger Sloan and Steven DeCarlo, Chase Wright and Jeronimo Esteve II
12:28 p.m. – John Senden and Scott Ford, Scott Stallings and Jeff Weiner
12:39 p.m. – Rod Pampling and Joe Kernen, Grayson Murray and Ian Read
12:50 p.m. – Lucas Glover and Stephen Mack, Fabian Gomez and Peter Marsh
1:01 p.m. – Ryan Palmer and Brian Roberts James Hahn and Philipp Schindler
1:12 p.m. – Kramer Hickok and David Kohler, Cameron Davis and Sean Kell

Spyglass Hill

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Chad Campbell and Ben Sutton, Alex Prugh and Matt Thompson
11:11 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd and Stuart Francis, Si Woo Kim and David Gill
11:22 a.m. – Graeme McDowell and Ed Brown, Paul Casey and Don Colleran
11:33 a.m. – Cameron Tringale and Reuben Richards Jr., Richy Werenski and John Chen
11:44 a.m. – Nick Watney and Julie Frist, Robert Garrigus and Hank Plain
11:55 a.m. – Tony Finau and Shantanu Narayen, Scott Piercy and Jin Roy Ryu
12:06 p.m. – Sung Kang and Bob Calderoni, Roberto Castro and Ray O’Connor
12:17 p.m. – Broc Everett and Dick Barrett, Tom Lovelady and David MacFarlane
12:28 p.m. – Sam Saunders and Brian Ferris, Joel Dahmen and Ernesto Bertarelli
12:39 p.m. – Chris Stroud and Huey Lewis, Branden Grace and Steve Green
12:50 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker and Aneel Bhusri, Matthew Fitzpatrick and George Still
1:01 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini and Blake Mycoskie, J.B. Holmes and Todd Wagner
1:12 p.m. – Martin Trainer and Patrick Hamill, Joey Garber and John Maxwell

No. 10

11:00 a.m. – Chris Thompson and Steve Maritz, Hank Lebioda and Piero Antinori
11:11 a.m. – Nick Taylor and Nikesh Arora, Freddie Jacobson and Alex Robertson
11:22 a.m. – John Huh and Murray Demo, Derek Fathauer and Lloyd Dyer
11:33 a.m. – Julian Etulain and CarlH H. Lindner III, Ben Silverman and Jeremy Jacobs
11:44 a.m. – John Chin and John Baumer, Kyle Jones and Craig Vosburg
11:55 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee and Cary Patterson, Dylan Frittelli and Mary Meeker
12:06 p.m. – Steve Jones and Michael McGarry, Alex Cejka and Eric Silagy
12:17 p.m. – Sebastian Munoz and Jose Manuel Entrecanales, Max Homa and Kevin Baldwin
12:28 p.m. – Scott Brown and Tim Sloan, Brian Stuard and Dan Fireman
12:39 p.m. – David Lingmerth and Mitch Truwit, Stephan Jaeger and Martyn Curragh
12:50 p.m. – Chad Collins and Brent Handler, Tom Hoge and David Beam
1:01 p.m. – Tyler Duncan and David Calhoun, Brandon Harkins and Jay Ireland
1:12 p.m. – Roberto Diaz and Joseph Bronson, Nate Lashley and Lynn Rose

Pebble Beach Golf Links

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Kevin Streelman and Larry Fitzgerald Jr., Brian Gay and Adrian Young
11:11 a.m. – Kenny Perry and Darius Rucker, Russell Knox and Matt Ryan
11:22 a.m. – Steve Stricker and Toby Keith, Kevin Kisner and Colt Ford
11:33 a.m. – Dominic Bozzelli and Clay Walker, Ricky Barnes and Pat Monahan
11:44 a.m. – Keith Mitchell and Jay Monahan, Charley Hoffman and Jim Fish
11:55 a.m. – Dustin Johnson and Wayne Gretzky, Jordan Spieth and Jake Owen
12:06 p.m. – D.A. Points and Bill Murray, Pat Perez and Michael Lund
12:17 p.m. – Brady Schnell and Larry The Cable Guy, Adam Schenk and Ray Romano
12:28 p.m. – Jason Gore and Alfonso Ribeiro, Ryan Armour and Kira Kazantsev
12:39 p.m. – Phil Mickelson and Scott Ozanus, Patrick Reed and Jimmy Dunne
12:50 p.m. – Adam Scott and Doug Mackenzie, Patrick Cantlay and Kelly Slater
1:01 p.m. – Jerry Kelly and Aaron Rodgers, Hosung Choi and Chris O’Donnell
1:12 p.m. – Ryan Ruffels and David Abeles, Wes Roach and Thomas Laffont

No. 10

11:00 a.m. – Matt Every and Ross Buchmueller, Andres Romero and Harris Barton
11:11 a.m. – Ernie Els and Jerry Yang, Sungjae Im and Pat Battle
11:22 a.m. – Scott Langley and Dan Rose, Colt Knost and Thomas Keller
11:33 a.m. – Trey Mullinax and Condoleezza Rice, Beau Hossler and Ryan Lance
11:44 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers and Charles Schwab, Josh Teater and Ryan Smith
11:55 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood and Pascal Grizot, Russell Henley and Antoine Arnault
12:06 p.m. – Jason Day and Jim Lentz, Mackenzie Hughes and Andrew Wilson
12:17 p.m. – Seth Reeves and Greg Kinnear, Doug Ghim and Heidi Ueberroth
12:28 p.m. – Talor Gooch and Stephen Smith, David Hearn and L. David Dube
12:39 p.m. – Austin Cook and Jeff Holzschuh, Jonas Blixt and Lisa Davis
12:50 p.m. – Matt Kuchar and Geoff Yang, Davis Love III and Al Walker
1:01 p.m. – Chez Reavie and Brian Swette, D.J. Trahan and Andy Garcia
1:12 p.m. – Curtis Luck and Mike Davis, Dru Love and Jerry Tarde