2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am: Final round tee times, pairings for Sunday

February 9, 2019
Jordan Spieth tees off during the second round of the 2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

It’s been an exciting week at the 2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am, with stars like Phil Mickelson and Jordan Spieth battling for the lead over the first three rounds. You can find the final round tee times for Sunday below.

Speaking of Mickelson, the five-time major champion is having another hot week. Phil went 65-68 on Thursday and Friday to tie for the lead through 36 holes. He shot a 70 on Saturday and will begin the final round three shots off the lead.

Mickelson’s playing partner in the final group will be leader Paul Casey, who has a seen a career resurgence of late. He won the 2018 Valspar Championship and played for the victorious European Ryder Cup team in the fall. He could back that performance up with another victory at Pebble.

Unfortunately for fans at Pebble, Hosung Choi will likely be heading home on Sunday after thrilling the galleries throughout the week.

Check out the full list of final round tee times for the 2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am below.


12:50 p.m. (1st tee) – Paul Casey, Phil Mickelson

12:39 p.m. (1st tee) – Scott Piercy, Lucas Glover

12:28 p.m. (1st tee) – Brian Gay, Matt Every

12:17 p.m. (1st tee) – Russell Knox, Jonathan Byrd

12:06 p.m. (1st tee) – Si Woo Kim, Scott Langley
12:06 p.m. (10th tee) – D.J. Trahan, Cameron Davis

11:55 a.m. (1st tee) – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Jason Day
11:55 a.m. (10th tee) – Tom Lovelady, John Rollins, Brian Stuard, Jonas Blixt

11:44 a.m. (1st tee) – Scott Stallings, Adam Hadwin
11:44 a.m. (10th tee) – Tommy Fleetwood, Tony Finau, Cameron Champ, Cody Gribble

11:33 a.m. (1st tee) – Sung Kang, Chris Stroud, Branden Grace
11:33 a.m. (10th tee) – Matt Jones, Trey Mullinax, Julián Etulain, Dustin Johnson

11:22 a.m. (1st tee) – Graeme McDowell, Jim Furyk
11:22 a.m. (10th tee) – Sam Saunders, Patrick Reed, Johnson Wagner, Nate Lashley

11:11 a.m. (1st tee) – Jordan Spieth, Martin Trainer
11:11 a.m. (10th tee) – Josh Teater, Brady Schnell

11:00 a.m. (1st tee) – Alex Prugh, Adam Schenk, Chez Reavie
11:00 a.m. (10th tee) – Michael Thompson, Cameron Tringale

10:49 a.m. (1st tee) – Tyler Duncan, Brandon Harkins, Roberto Díaz
10:49 a.m. (10th tee) – Curtis Luck, Kevin Streelman, Hank Lebioda, Andrew Putnam

10:38 a.m. (1st tee) – Ernie Els, Nick Taylor, Kevin Kisner
10:38 a.m. (10th tee) – Ben Silverman, Roberto Castro, Max Homa, Matt Kuchar