Golf Logo
Golf Logo
News
Instruction
Gear
Lifestyle
Travel
…
Pro Shop
Leaderboards
Videos
Podcasts
Subscribe
Subscribe
The Etiquetteist: Should a hole-in-one on a raised cup count?
SHARE
Search
Rules
The Etiquetteist: Should a hole-in-one on a raised cup count?
March 31, 2020
You May Like
Rules
The Etiquetteist: How to deal with a golfer who doesn’t adhere to social distancing
Rules
The Etiquetteist: Should the post-round tradition of shaking hands be a thing of the past?
More Rules
Rules Guy: What happens if I accidentally move my ball marker on the green?
Rules Guy: Can you tamp down the area around a lifted cup on the green?
Rules Guy: Is there a penalty for accidentally hitting a buried ball in a bunker?
Rules Guy: This question about the legality of borrowing a tee is the year’s most read
Rules Guy: Does a round played on a simulator count toward your handicap?