NOW PLAYING RELATED VIDEOS Rules School: Dealing with leaves Rules School: Loose Impediments Rules School: Abnormal Conditions Rules School: If your ball moves on a putting green - don't panic! Rules School: Here's what you can (and can't) do in a bunker Rules School: Did you hit your ball in a penalty area? Rules School: What is the difference between Foursomes and Four-ball? Rules School: Did you hit the wrong green? Rules School: Broken Club Rules School: Accidentally hit your ball twice in one stroke? Rules Rules School: Unplayable Ball July 9, 2020 Did your ball end up in an impossible spot? You can improve your position by taking an unplayable. Latest In Instruction 7 hours ago 'That's next-level': The secret to this pro's 'snail' putting stroke 8 hours ago 2 pros' weekend performances show the importance of never giving up 10 hours ago The biggest misconception average golfers have about their iron play, according to Collin Morikawa 2 days ago Golf Questions You’re Afraid to Ask: Why do most beginner golfers slice the ball?