RBC Heritage final round tee times, pairings on Sunday at Harbour Town

April 21, 2019

The final round of the RBC Heritage is set to get underway on Sunday morning at Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, as Dustin Johnson holds the 54-hole lead at 10-under.

The South Carolina-native Johnson is set to tee off in the final grouping of the day alongside Ian Poulter at 2:05 p.m. ET. The 34-year-old DJ is looking for his first PGA Tour win since the WGC-Mexico Championship this past February. Poulter, who sits one-shot back at 9-under after three rounds, has not won on Tour since last year’s Houston Open.

The second-to-last grouping of the day consists of two other golfers who also sit at 9-under, Shane Lowry and Rory Sabbatini. The duo will go off at 1:55 p.m. ET. While Lowry has not won on Tour since the 2015 Bridgestone Invitational, Sabbatini has not won on Tour since the 2011 Honda Classic.

Final round coverage on Sunday will begin at 1:00 p.m. ET on Golf Channel, followed by CBS at 3:00 p.m. Here’s a list of full final round tee times below.

Dustin Johnson is in the lead heading into Sunday's final round.
Dustin Johnson is in the lead heading into Sunday's final round.
USA Today Sports

RBC Heritage Final Round Tee Times (ET)
8:40 a.m.: Satoshi Kodaira, Ted Potter, Jr.
8:49 a.m.: Scott Langley, Branden Grace
8:58 a.m.: Wyndham Clark, Ben Silverman
9:07 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Richy Werenski
9:16 a.m.: Cody Gribble, Ryan Armour
9:25 a.m.: Xander Schauffele, Jonathan Byrd
9:34 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Adam Hadwin
9:43 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Hudson Swafford
9:52 a.m.: Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Andrew Landry
10:01 a.m.: Brandon Harkins, Patton Kizzire
10:10 a.m.: Mackenzie Hughes, Ryan Moore
10:19 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Luke List
10:28 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Brandt Snedeker
10:37 a.m.: Danny Lee, Ryan Palmer
10:46 a.m.: Nick Taylor, Kevin Kisner
10:55 a.m.: Brian Stuard, Matthew Fitzpatrick
11:05 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Harris English
11:15 a.m.: Scott Stallings, Kevin Na
11:25 a.m.: J.T. Poston, Brian Gay
11:35 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, Billy Horschel
11:45 a.m.: Luke Donald, Joel Dahmen
11:55 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Tommy Fleetwood
12:05 p.m.: Denny McCarthy, Troy Merritt
12:15 p.m.: Peter Malnati, Alex Noren
12:25 p.m.: Seamus Power, Eddie Pepperell
12:35 p.m.: Webb Simpson, Michael Thompson
12:45 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Daniel Berger
12:55 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Rafa Cabrera Bello
1:05 p.m.: J.J. Spaun, Kevin Streelman
1:15 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Sam Burns
1:25 p.m.: Trey Mullinax, Emiliano Grillo
1:35 p.m.: C.T. Pan, K.J. Choi
1:45 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Scott Piercy
1:55 p.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Shane Lowry
2:05 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Ian Poulter

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.