Get InsideGOLF today - Over $100 value for just $20!


3M Open tee times, groupings for Round 3

July 6, 2019

Bryson DeChambeau followed a first-round 66 with a second-round 62 to lead the 3M Open by two shots at the tournament’s halfway point. The 25-year-old is currently ranked eighth in the world, and is seeking his sixth career Tour victory and second win of the season. DeChambeau is 14 under par for the tournament and has yet to make a bogey in 36 holes.

Joining DeChambeau in the final grouping is Canadian Adam Hadwin, who is 12 under par after two rounds of 64-66. Hadwin has one PGA Tour win on his resume: the 2017 Valspar Championship. He has four top-10s thus far this season. Scott Piercy (-10) will round out the final trio. The three players will begin the third round at 12:45 p.m. ET.

The penultimate group is comprised of Sam Saunders, Brian Harman and Sam Burns. They’ll tee off at 12:35 p.m. ET.

The TV broadcast begins at 1 p.m. ET on Golf Channel and ends at 2:45 p.m. The action picks up from 3-6 p.m. ET on CBS. Tee times and pairings for the third round are below.

3M Open Round 3 tee times (ET)


10:25 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Martin Laird Matt Every
10:35 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Tom Lehman, Matthew Wolff
10:45 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Joaquin Niemann, Fabián Gómez
10:55 a.m. – Chase Wright, Nick Taylor, Scott Stallings
11:05 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Justin Suh, Shawn Stefani
11:15 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Mackenzie Hughes, Ryan Blaum
11:25 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Viktor Hovland, Dylan Frittelli
11:35 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Jason Dufner, Sam Ryder
11:45 a.m. – Tony Finau, Corey Conners, Hideki Matsuyama
11:55 a.m. – Roger Sloan, Adam Svensson, Collin Morikawa
12:05 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Charles Howell III, Denny McCarthy
12:15 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Carlos Ortiz, Troy Merritt
12:25 p.m. – Arjun Atwal, Curtis Luck, Scott Brown
12:35 p.m. – Sam Saunders, Brian Harman, Sam Burns
12:45 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Adam Hadwin, Scott Piercy

TEE NO. 10

10:25 a.m. – Ryan Armour, David Hearn, Kramer Hickok
10:35 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Bronson Burgoon, Cameron Tringale
10:45 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Max Homa, Peter Malnati
10:55 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Michael Thompson, Richy Werenski
11:05 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Anirban Lahiri, Robert Garrigus
11:15 a.m. – Robert Streb, Bud Cauley, Brice Garnett
11:25 a.m. – Johnson Wagner, Tyler Duncan, Bill Haas
11:35 a.m. – Roberto Castro, Roberto Díaz, Joey Garber
11:45 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Talor Gooch, Brooks Koepka
11:55 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Rod Pampling, Tom Hoge
12:05 p.m. – Zack Sucher, Lucas Glover, Kyle Jones
12:15 p.m. – Jason Day, Pat Perez, Brian Gay
12:25 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Tyrone Van Aswegen
12:35 p.m. – Charlie Danielson, Anders Albertson

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.