2022 PGA Championship tee times: Sunday’s final round pairings

The final round of the 2022 PGA Championship begins Sunday morning at Southern Hills, where the contenders will battle over the final 18 holes for the right to hoist the Wanamaker trophy. You can view the full final round PGA tee times at the bottom of this post.

On Sunday at the PGA Championship, a bevy of winless rising Tour stars will take aim at their first breakthrough victory, along with some major championship hardware to last for a lifetime.

PGA Championship announces largest purse in tournament history
By: James Colgan

The leader heading into Sunday’s finale is Chilean pro Mito Pereira. Pereira, one of many pros on top of the leaderboard without a Tour win, is a PGA Tour rookie, but he didn’t play like it on Saturday.

He took over the lead early and battled back from a string of bogeys in the middle of the day to take a three-shot lead into the final round.

He’ll share the final pairing on Sunday with Matt Fitzpatrick, and they’ll tee off at 2:35 p.m. ET. ESPN and CBS will share the TV coverage on Sunday, and you can stream all of the final-round action online via ESPN+ starting in the morning.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

You can view the complete final-round tee times for the 2022 PGA Championship below.

2022 PGA Championship Final Round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Sepp Straka
8:09 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Patton Kizzire
8:18 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Billy Horschel
8:27 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, T, Si Woo Kim
8:45 a.m. – Justin Harding, Jon Rahm
8:55 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Kevin Streelman
9:05 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Kramer Hickok
9:15 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Shaun Norris
9:25 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Charl Schwartzel
9:35 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Marc Leishman
9:45 a.m. – Cameron Davis, Hideki Matsuyama
9:55 a.m. – Tony Finau, Viktor Hovland
10:05 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth
10:15 a.m. – Jason Day, Keegan Bradley
10:25 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Adam Schenk
10:45 a.m. – Brian Harman, Luke List
10:55 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Brooks Koepka
11:05 a.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Talor Gooch
11:15 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Shane Lowry
11:25 a.m. – Rikuya Hoshino, Russell Henley
11:35 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Sebastián Muñoz
11:45 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Patrick Reed
11:55 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Rickie Fowler
12:05 p.m. – Laurie Canter, Justin Rose
12:15 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Lucas Glover
12:25 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Cameron Smith
12:35 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Kevin Na
12:45 p.m. – Adri Arnaus, Rory McIlroy
12:55 p.m. – Ryan Fox, Tom Hoge
1:05 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Tommy Fleetwood
1:15 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Davis Riley
1:25 p.m. – Sam Burns, Gary Woodland
1:35 p.m. – Lucas Herbert, Max Homa
1:55 p.m. – Bubba Watson, W, Justin Thomas
2:15 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Seamus Power
2:25 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Cameron Young
2:35 p.m. – Mito Pereira, Matthew Fitzpatrick

How to bet on the PGA Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version