2021 Players Championship tee times: Fourth round pairings for Sunday

bryson dechambeau swings ironq

Bryson DeChambeau is in contention on Sunday at the Players Championship.

Getty Images

With the second round of the Players Championship finishing up early this morning, we’ve officially reached the final round at TPC Sawgrass. You can find full final-round tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Players Championship Round 4

A surefire sign for a top-tier golf tournament is a loaded Sunday leaderboard, and golf fans should be happy to know we’ve got just that for Sunday at the Players Championship. The the most notable pairing for the final 18 at the Players Championship is also the final pairing — in which Lee Westwood and Bryson DeChambeau will battle for the second consecutive week. Westwood (-13) holds a two-stroke lead over DeChambeau (-11), and a three-plus stroke lead over the remainder of the field.

Westwood and DeChambeau will look to fend off Doug Ghim and Justin Thomas, who make up the penultimate pairing and each enter the final round at 10 under. Also of note, Jon Rahm and Paul Casey will be the first group of contenders to come through the famed closing stretch at TPC Sawgrass on Sunday.

Below, you can find complete round four tee times for the Players Championship.

2021 Players Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

7:50 a.m. — Scott Harrington
7:55 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Martin Laird
8:05 a.m. — Rory Sabbatini, Nate Lashley
8:15 a.m. — Patrick Rodgers, James Hahn
8:25 a.m. — Cameron Percy, Louis Oosthuizen
8:35 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott
8:45 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Wise
8:55 a.m. — Michael Thompson, Lucas Glover
9:05 a.m. — Nick Taylor, Russell Knox
9:15 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Sungjae Im
9:30 a.m. — Zach Johnson, Keegan Bradley
9:40 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Brendan Steele
9:50 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Billy Horschel
10 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Kramer Hicock
10:10 a.m. — Scott Piercy, K.H. Lee
10:20 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Harold Varner III
10:30 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III
10:40 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Brendon Todd
10:50 a.m. — Denny McCarthy, Matt Jones
11:05 a.m. — Scott Brown, Tyler McCumber
11:15 a.m. — Daniel Berger, Ryan Armour
11:25 a.m. — Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Jason Kokrak
11:35 a.m. — Victor Perez, J.T. Poston
11:45 a.m. — Corey Conners, Jason Day
11:55 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed
12:05 p.m. — Patton Kizzire, Lanto Griffin
12:15 p.m. — Will Zalatoris, Tom Hoge
12:25 p.m. — Adam Long, Shane Lowry
12:40 p.m. — Talor Gooch, Harry Higgs
12:50 p.m. — Ryan Palmer, Abraham Ancer
1 p.m. — Cameron Smith, Si Woo Kim
1:10 p.m. — Sergio Garcia, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:20 p.m. — Brian Harman, Chris Kirk
1:30 p.m. — Paul Casey, Jon Rahm
1:40 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Doug Ghim
1:50 p.m. — Lee Westwood, Bryson DeChambeau

Exit mobile version