Olympic golf Round 4 tee times, plus how to watch, stream the action

xander schauffele at olympics

The fourth round of the men’s golf competition at the Tokyo Olympics kicks off Saturday evening and afternoon for viewers in the United States. Here’s what you need to know to watch the fourth-round action on TV or online, plus all the tee times from Kasumigaseki Country Club. Xander Schaufelle of the U.S. is leading by one over Hideki Matsuyama of Japan. Paul Casey of Great Britain is in third place, two strokes back. That trio will tee off in the final grouping at 10:09 p.m. ET.

How to watch Olympic Men’s Round 4 on TV

Golf Channel will air the fourth round of the Tokyo Olympics men’s golf competition beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET Saturday night and finishing at 3:30 a.m. ET Sunday morning. You can watch replays of the Round 4 action on Golf Channel Sunday at 7 a.m. ET and 2 p.m. ET.

How to stream Olympic Men’s Round 4 online

You can stream the fourth round Golf Channel TV coverage of the Tokyo Olympics men’s golf competition on and Olympics highlights, documentaries and commentary can be found all day long on Peacock.


How to bet on the Olympics

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Bet $20 Win $100” promotion regardless of your wager’s outcome, as well as a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $600.

Olympic golf men’s Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

6:30 p.m. — Rafael Campos, Gavin Green, Ondrej Lieser

6:41 p.m. — Juvic Pagnusan, Ryan Fox, Udayan Mane

6:52 p.m. — Gunn Charoenkul, Kalle Samooja, Jorge Campillo

7:03 p.m. — Henrik Norlander, Marc Leishman, Kristian Krogh Johannessen

7:14 p.m. — Rikuya Hoshino, Garrick Higgo, Adrian Meronk

7:25 p.m. — Antoine Rozner, Ashun Wu, Adri Arnaus

7:41 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Max Kieffer, Hurly Long

7:52 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Si Woo Kim, Patrick Reed

8:03 p.m. — Romain Langasque, Matthias Schwab, Renato Paratore

8:14 p.m. — Jazz Janewattananod, Fabrizio Zanotti, Sami Valimaki

8:25 p.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Yechun Yuan, Rasmus Hoejgaard

8:36 p.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Sungjae Im, Alex Noren

8:47 p.m. — C.T. Pan, Mackenzie Hughes, Rory Sabbatini

9:03 p.m. — Scott Vincent, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Corey Conners

9:14 p.m. — Thomas Detry, Joachim B. Hansen, Collin Morikawa

9:25 p.m. — Guido Migliozzi, Joaquin Niemann, Thomas Pieters

9:36 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Abraham Ancer, Cameron Smith

9:47 p.m. — Mito Pereira, Sepp Straka, Tommy Fleetwood

9:58 p.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Sebastian Munoz, Rory McIlroy

10:09 p.m. — Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama, Paul Casey

Exit mobile version