2020 Bermuda Championship tee times: Third round groupings for Saturday

wydham clark reads putt

With the second round behind us and the cut made at the Bermuda Championship, players return to Port Royal Golf Course on Saturday for what is sure to be an exciting moving day. Check out full tee times for the third round at the bottom of the page.

Notable groupings for Bermuda Championship Round 3

Ryan Armour, Wyndham Clark and Kramer Hickok will play in the final grouping going off of No. 1 at 10:10 a.m. (ET) on Saturday. The trio combined for 12 birdies and an eagle in Friday’s second round, and they’ll look to build off that momentum heading into the weekend.

The penultimate group goes off at 9:59 a.m. and features Ollie Schniederjans, Denny McCarthy and Doc Redman, with each of them searching for their first wins on the PGA Tour. Tailing them will be Roger Sloan, Kiradech Aphibarnrat and former world No. 1 Luke Donald.

Pro shop

Explore the Pro Shop

Shop Now

Other notable groupings include Maverick McNealy, Luke List and fan-favorite Max Homa who go off No. 1 at 8:20 a.m. While another group of note features two stars-in-the-making in Will Zalatoris and Rasmus Hojgaard who will be joined by Cameron Percy off No. 10 at 8:42 a.m.

Check out tee times for the entire field below.

Bermuda Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1
8:09 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Johnson Wagner, Hank Lebioda
8:20 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Luke List, Max Homa
8:31 a.m. – David Hearn, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Eric Dugas
8:42 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Stewart Cink, Sepp Straka
8:53 a.m. – Matt Jones, Peter Uihlein, Michael Gligic
9:04 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Chesson Hadley, Mark Anderson
9:15 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Doug Ghim, Beau Hossler
9:26 a.m. – Brian Gay, Brice Garnett, Padraig Harrington
9:37 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Peter Malnati, Emiliano Grillo
9:48 a.m. – Luke Donald, Roger Sloan, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
9:59 a.m. – Ollie Schniederjans, Doc Redman, Denny McCarthy
10:10 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Wyndham Clark, Kramer Hickok

Tee No. 10
8:09 a.m. – Hunter Mahan, Robert Streb, Aaron Wise
8:20 a.m. – Fred Funk, Patrick Rodgers, Scott Stallings
8:31 a.m. – Will Gordon, Danny Willett, Russell Knox
8:42 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Rasmus Hojgaard, Cameron Percy
8:53 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Hudson Swafford, D.J. Trahan
9:04 a.m. – Ricky Barnes, Joseph Bramlett, John Senden
9:15 a.m. Kevin Tway, D.A. Points, Ryan Brehm
9:26 a.m. – Seamus Power, Jonathan Byrd, Branden Grace
9:37 a.m. Keith Mitchell, Jhonattan Vegas, Michael Miller
9:48 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Camilo Villegas, Jason Dufner
9:59 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Matthew Borchert

Exit mobile version