Skip to main content
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share by Email
WE WENT HEAD-TO-HEAD AGAINST THE WORLD LONG DRIVE CHAMP
33 articles tagged with:
'Stupid is as stupid does': Phil Mickelson slams USGA (again) over new club-length rule
This is the reason why arm-anchor putting is still legal
Why marking your ball with an alignment line should be prohibited
Rules School: How do you proceed if your club is damaged during the round?
New USGA rule for amateurs means you can cash in BIG on a hole-in-one
Justin Thomas says he was shocked by 'upsetting' USGA tweet, calls it 'inaccurate'
Can’t find what you’re looking for?