2021 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Final round groupings for Sunday

viktor hovland swings

Viktor Hovland will look to win in Mayakoba for the second straight year on Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2021 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba wraps up on Sunday at El Camaleon Golf Club, and it’s shaping up to be an exciting finish. Check out full tee times for the final round at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for the World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba final round

Viktor Hovland walked away from Mayakoba last fall with his second PGA Tour title, and on Sunday, he’ll have a chance to win his third. Hovland holds the lead through three rounds in Mexico after his third-round 62 that vaulted him to the top of the leaderboard. He’ll be joined in the final pairing by Talor Gooch, who shot 63 on Saturday, and they will tee off on No. 1 at 2:10 p.m. ET.

The penultimate pairing will feature Justin Thomas and Mexico-native Carlos Ortiz. They’ll tee off just ahead of Hovland and Gooch at 2 p.m.

Also in the mix are Sergio Garcia and J.J. Spaun, who are at 13 under. They tee off at 1:50 p.m.

Check out full tee times for the final round below.

2021 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Final round (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:15 a.m. — Greyson Sigg, Adam Svensson

7:25 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Russell Henley

7:35 a.m. — Vincent Whaley, Andrew Novak

7:45 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Chez Reavie

7:55 a.m. — Doc Redman, Kevin Tway

8:05 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Andrew Putnam

8:15 a.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Tom Hoge

8:25 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Chris Kirk

8:35 a.m. — Hudson Swafford, Patton Kizzire

8:50 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Bill Haas

9 a.m. — Thomas Detry, Maverick McNealy

9:10 a.m. — Keith Mitchell, Adam Hadwin

9:20 a.m. — Tony Finau, Sepp Straka

9:30 a.m. — Justin Rose, Ryan Palmer

9:40 a.m. — Danny Lee, Martin Laird

9:50 a.m. — Brendan Steele, Matt Fitzpatrick

10 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Henrik Norlander

10:10 a.m. — Aaron Rai, Troy Merritt

10:25 a.m. — Tyler Duncan, Brian Stuard

10:35 a.m. — Charles Howell III, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:45 a.m. — Alex Noren, C.T. Pan

10:55 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Roberto Díaz

11:05 a.m. — Danny Willett, Adam Long

11:15 a.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Matthew Wolff

11:25 a.m. — Doug Ghim, Billy Horschel

11:35 a.m. — Matt Kuchar, Garrick Higgo

11:45 a.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, Nick Taylor

12 p.m. — James Hahn, Michael Thompson

12:10 p.m. — Denny McCarthy, John Huh

12:20 p.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Seamus Power

12:30 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Brendon Todd

12:40 p.m. — Andrew Landry, Aaron Wise

12:50 p.m. — J.J. Spaun, Sergio Garcia

1 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Carlos Ortiz

1:10 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Talor Gooch

How to bet on the World Wide Technology Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version