How to watch the Sanderson Farms Championship on Saturday: Round 3 live coverage

Will Gordon looks at putt during 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship

Find out how to watch Round 3 of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship below.

Jonathan Bachman/Getty Images

The third round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship gets underway Saturday morning at The Country Club of Jackson in Mississippi. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 3 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 3

The cut has been made in Mississippi, and now the remaining competitors who survived will battle it out for the Sanderson Farms title.

‘I’m laughing but I’m internally crying’: Pros battle horrid conditions in St. Andrews
By: Sean Zak

Two players occupy the top position on the leaderboard heading into the weekend at the second event of the new PGA Tour season. Canadian pro Mackenzie Hughes fired an impressive nine-under 63 on Friday to reach 10 under. He’s tied for the lead with Thomas Detry, who shot a second straight 65 in Round 2.

Hughes and Detry will share the final pairing, beginning their third rounds at 3:10 p.m. ET on Saturday. You can watch the third round on TV via Golf Channel or stream the telecast on

Below you will find everything you need to watch the third round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship.

How to watch Sanderson Farms Championship Round 3 on TV

Golf Channel will carry the third round of the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship on TV with a three-hour telecast from 4-7 p.m. ET on Saturday.

How to stream Sanderson Farms Championship Round 3 online

You can stream Golf Channel’s third-round TV coverage on and

How to bet on the Sanderson Farms Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Sanderson Farms Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:30 a.m. – Nick Watney, Brandon Matthews
8:40 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Stewart Cink
8:50 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Seamus Power
9:00 a.m. – Paul Haley II, Davis Thompson
9:10 a.m. – Carson Young, Dylan Wu
9:20 a.m. – Will Gordon, Austin Eckroat
9:30 a.m. – John Huh, Joseph Bramlett
9:40 a.m. – Justin Lower, Brian Stuard
9:50 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Peter Malnati
10:05 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Lee Hodges
10:15 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Matthew NeSmith
10:25 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, C.T. Pan
10:35 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Hayden Buckley
10:45 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Tano Goya
10:55 a.m. – Luke List, Chris Stroud
11:05 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Sam Ryder
11:15 a.m. – Alejandro Tosti, Scott Piercy
11:30 a.m. – Kevin Yu, S.H. Kim
11:40 a.m. – Adam Long, Greyson Sigg
11:50 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Dylan Frittelli
12:00 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Michael Gligic
12:10 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Taylor
12:20 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Henrik Norlander
12:30 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Austin Smotherman
12:40 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Kevin Roy
12:55 p.m. – Vince Whaley, Joel Dahmen
1:05 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Andrew Putnam
1:15 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Erik Barnes
1:25 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, William McGirt
1:35 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Sam Burns
1:45 p.m. – Dean Burmester, Russell Knox
1:55 p.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Ben Griffin
2:05 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Nick Taylor
2:20 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Brandon Wu
2:30 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Emiliano Grillo
2:40 p.m. – Davis Riley, Nick Hardy
2:50 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Scott Stallings
3:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Mark Hubbard
3:10 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Mackenzie Hughes

Exit mobile version