lang="en-US"> 2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times, TV schedule, purse - Golf

Viewer’s guide: 2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times, TV schedule, purse

The 2018-19 PGA Tour season continues this week as the stars of the game travel to Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Florida. You can find Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times for the first round below.

Defending champion Rory McIlroy is looking to get back in the winner’s circle for the first time since last year’s victory at Bay Hill. McIlroy will begin his tournament at 12:33 p.m. ET Thursday alongside Patrick Reed and Marc Leishman.

WGC-Mexico champion and new World No. 1 Dustin Johnson will not be in the field this week. That’s good news for the man he overtook, Justin Rose, and Brooks Koepka (World No. 3), who will both have a shot at the top ranking this week. Rose tees off at 7:43 a.m. ET with Brandt Snedeker and Henrik Stenson.

Koepka will lead a marquee group that includes Phil Mickelson and Bryson DeChambeau. That heavyweight trio will start their rounds at 12:44 p.m. ET

Tiger Woods was supposed to be in the field this week to attempt his record ninth victory at Bay Hill, but he withdrew due to injury earlier in the week.

Check out the full list of Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times for the first round below.

What: 2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational
Where: Bay Hill Club & Lodge Orlando, Florida
When: Thursday-Sunday, March 7-10
Defending champion: Rory McIlroy (18 under)
Purse: $9,100,000 ($1,638,000/winner)

Thursday: 2-6 p.m. (Golf Channel)
Friday: 2-6 p.m. (Golf Channel)
Saturday: 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Golf Channel); 2:30-6 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday: 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Golf Channel); 2:30-6 p.m. (NBC)


Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Tim Herron, Abraham Ancer, Ryan Blaum

6:57 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Sam Ryder, Corey Conners

7:08 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Bronson Burgoon

7:20 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Davis Love III, Chesson Hadley

7:31 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Brice Garnett, Ted Potter, Jr.

7:43 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, Kevin Na, Stewart Cink

7:54 a.m. – Michael Kim, Brendan Steele, Hideki Matsuyama

8:06 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Scott Piercy, Si Woo Kim

8:17 a.m. – Danny Lee, Robert Streb, Lucas Glover

8:29 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Graeme McDowell, Shane Lowry

8:40 a.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Nate Lashley, Rod Perry

11:35 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Patrick Rodgers, Ollie Schniederjans

11:47 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Sung Kang, Eddie Pepperell

11:58 a.m. – Hunter Mahan, Michael Thompson, Scott Langley

12:10 p.m. – Bubba Watson, Pat Perez, Brian Harman

12:21 p.m. – Adam Long, Cameron Champ, Aaron Wise

12:33 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Patrick Reed, Rory McIlroy

12:44 p.m. – Phil Mickelson, Bryson DeChambeau, Brooks Koepka

12:56 p.m. – Ernie Els, Louis Oosthuizen, Byeong Hun An

1:07 p.m. – Jason Kokrak, Luke List, Talor Gooch

1:19 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Anders Albertson, Sam Horsfield

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Anirban Lahiri, HaoTong Li

6:57 a.m. – Martin Laird, J.J. Spaun, Matthew Fitzpatrick

7:08 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Sam Saunders

7:20 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Jason Dufner, Martin Kaymer

7:31 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Jhonattan Vegas, Jimmy Walker

7:43 a.m. – Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker, Henrik Stenson

7:54 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Jason Day, Ian Poulter

8:06 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Kevin Kisner, Steve Stricker

8:17 a.m. – Matt Every, Harris English, J.T. Poston

8:29 a.m. – Dominic Bozzelli, Roger Sloan, Justin Suh

11:35 a.m. – Bill Haas, Joel Dahmen, Thorbjorn Olesen

11:47 a.m. – Brian Gay, Harold Varner III, Sungjae Im

11:58 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Beau Hossler, Joaquin Niemann

12:10 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Hudson Swafford, Vijay Singh

12:21 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Danny Willett, Tommy Fleetwood

12:33 p.m. – Ryan Armour, D.A. Points, Zach Johnson

12:44 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Austin Cook, Kyle Stanley

12:56 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Tyrrell Hatton, Matt Wallace

1:07 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Robert Gamez, Bud Cauley

1:19 p.m. – Sam Burns, Viktor Hovland, Braden Thornberry

Exit mobile version