3M Open tee times, pairings for Sunday’s final round at TPC Twin Cities

Bryson DeChambeau tees off during the third round of the 2019 3M Open

The pairings for the final round of the 2019 3M Open are set, and a thrilling Sunday awaits spectators at TPC Twin Cities. Check out the full 3M Open tee times for Sunday’s final round below.

The action will begin on Day 4 with three players holding a share of the lead at 15 under. Bryson DeChambeau stalled in the third round, but a birdie at 18 moved him into a tie on top of the leaderboard with 18 holes to play.

But DeChambeau, who tees off at 1:50 p.m. ET on Sunday, will not be in the final pairing. That honor belongs to two rookies, Matthew Wolff and Collin Morikawa, who will both be shooting for their first-career victories in Round 4.

3M Open Tee Times: Sunday’s final round (ET)

1st Tee

8:05 a.m. – Tyrone Van Aswegen
8:10 a.m. – Kyle Jones, Jason Day
8:20 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Justin Suh
8:30 a.m. – Brian Gay, Martin Laird
8:40 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Zach Suchar
8:50 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Rod Pampling
9:00 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Keegan Bradley
9:10 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Peter Malnati
9:20 a.m. – Pat Perez, Curtis Luck
9:30 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Lucas Glover
9:40 a.m. – Talor Gooch, Brooks Koepka
9:50 a.m. – Bud Cauley, Sam Ryder
10:00 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Nick Taylor
10:10 a.m. – Ryan Armour, David Hearn
10:20 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Roberto Castro
10:30 a.m. – Robert Streb, Brice Garnett
10:40 a.m. – Sam Burns, Kramer Hickok
10:50 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Sam Saunders
11:00 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Tom Hodge
11:10 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Corey Conners
11:20 a.m. – Chase Wright, Keith Mitchell
11:30 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Fabián Gómez
11:40 a.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Cameron Tringale
11:50 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Tom Lehman
12:00 p.m. – Brian Harman, Charlies Danielson
12:10 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Carlos Ortiz
12:20 p.m. – Joey Garber, Tony Finau
12:30 p.m. – Shawn Stefani, Daniel Berger
12:40 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Sungjae Im
12:50 p.m. – Johnson Wagner, Kevin Streelman
1:00 p.m. – Scott Brown, Scott Piercy
1:10 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Arjun Atwal
1:20 p.m. – Joaquin Neimann, Dylan Frittelli
1:30 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Troy Merritt
1:40 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Hideki Matsuyama
1:50 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Wyndam Clark
2:00 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Collin Morikawa

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.

Exit mobile version