2022 PGA Championship tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

UPDATE: Tee times in this post were updated to reflect a slight delay to starting times on Saturday morning due to dangerous weather in the area.


The third round of the 2022 PGA Championship gets underway Saturday morning at Southern Hills, where all the players who made the cut will begin the 36-hole sprint for the Wanamaker trophy. You can check out the complete Round 3 PGA tee times at the bottom of this post.

The two players who will tee off in the final pairing in Saturday’s third round at this PGA Championship have exactly zero PGA Tour wins between them, not that it’s a surprise.

Will Zalatoris, 25, has racked up top-10 finishes in major appearances so far in his young career. Now he has the lead.

Will Zalatoris leads the PGA Championship. No, you shouldn’t be surprised
By: Josh Berhow

The player one shot behind him is Mito Pereira, who earned a battlefield promotion to the Tour after winning three times on the Korn Ferry Tour last year.

They’ll get their rounds started on Southern Hills’ 1st hole Saturday at 2:50 p.m. ET.

But they’ll have some seriously talented company teeing off just before them, like Justin Thomas (six under) and Bubba Watson (five under), who will occupy the penultimate pairing for Round 3.

ESPN and CBS will split the TV coverage on Saturday, and you can stream all of the third-round action online via ESPN+.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

You can view the complete third-round tee times for the 2022 PGA Championship below.

2022 PGA Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:37 a.m. – Brian Harman
8:46 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Sebastián Muñoz
8:55 a.m. – Cameron Davis, Rikuya Hoshino
9:04 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Hideki Matsuyama
9:13 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Luke List
9:22 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Charl Schwartzel
9:31 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Billy Horschel
9:40 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Webb Simpson
9:49 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Adam Hadwin
9:58 a.m. – Shaun Norris, Tiger Woods
10:07 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Kevin Streelman
10:16 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Adam Schenk
10:25 a.m. – Jason Day, Russell Henley
10:34 a.m. – Justin Harding, Marc Leishman
10:43 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Laurie Canter
10:52 a.m. – Thomas Pieters, Francesco Molinari
11:10 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Kramer Hickok
11:19 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Harold Varner III
11:28 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Jason Kokrak
11:37 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Shane Lowry
11:46 a.m. – Justin Rose, Lanto Griffin
11:55 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth
12:04 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Tony Finau
12:13 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Robert MacIntyre
12:22 p.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Lucas Herbert
12:31 p.m. – Ryan Fox, Rickie Fowler
12:40 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Tom Hoge
12:49 p.m. – Adri Arnaus, Viktor Hovland
12:58 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Seamus Power
1:07 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Kevin Na
1:16 p.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Max Homa
1:25 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Joaquin Niemann
1:34 p.m. – Sam Burns, Gary Woodland
1:43 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Cameron Young
1:52 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Matt Kuchar
2:10 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Chris Kirk
2:20 p.m. – Davis Riley, Matthew Fitzpatrick
2:30 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Abraham Ancer
2:40 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Bubba Watson
2:50 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Mito Pereira

How to bet on the PGA Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version