2022 John Deere Classic tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

J.T. Poston

The 2022 John Deere Classic is already at the halfway point, and continues on Saturday, July 2, at TPC Deere Run in Illinois. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

It’s pretty hard to follow a 62 on Tour, especially when you post a number like that in the first round. But J.T. Poston did an admirable job.

‘Have the b**** to say I’m doing this for money:’ Justin Thomas opens up on LIV
By: Nick Piastowski

Poston now leads the field by four shots after 36 holes after firing a second-round 65. That’s 15 under par! The next closest player? Denny McCarthy at 11 under.

Poston has three top-10 finishes this season, including a T2 at last week’s Travelers Championship. But he hasn’t been able to add to his single PGA Tour victory, the 2019 Wyndham Championship.

Could this be the week? It’s looking good so far. Poston will play in the final pairing alongside McCarthy on Saturday afternoon.

You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2022 John Deere Classic below.

2022 John Deere Classic Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

1:40 p.m. — J.T. Poston, Denny McCarthy

1:30 p.m. — Matthias Schwab, Christopher Gotterup

1:20 p.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Chris Naegel

1:10 p.m. — C.T. Pan, Callum Tarren

1 p.m. — Michael Gligic, Taylor Moore

12:50 p.m. — Maverick McNealy, Scott Stallings

12:40 p.m. — Vaughn Taylor, Kelly Kraft

12:25 p.m. — Hank Lebioda, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

12:15 p.m. — Patton Kizzire, Mark Hubbard

12:05 p.m. — Adam Svensson, Curtis Thompson

11:55 a.m. — David Lipsky, Charles Howell III

11:45 a.m. — Hayden Buckley, Brendon Todd

11:35 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Ryan Moore

11:25 a.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Greyson Sigg

11:15 a.m. — Bo Hoag, Patrick Flavin

11:05 a.m. — Chesson Hadley, Cam Davis

10:50 a.m. — Morgan Hoffmann, Austin Cook

10:40 a.m. — Seung-Yul Noh, Andrew Putnam

10:30 a.m. — Tommy Gainey, Brandon Wu

10:20 a.m. — Martin Trainer, Justin Lower

10:10 a.m. — Andrew Novak, Martin Laird

10 a.m. — Adam Long, Kevin Streelman

9:50 a.m. — Seth Reeves, Zach Johnson

9:40 a.m. — Patrick Rodgers, Jonathan Byrd

9:30 a.m. — Ricky Barnes, Alex Smalley

9:15 a.m. — Michael Thompson, Rory Sabbatini

9:05 a.m. — James Hahn, Satoshi Kodaira

8:55 a.m. — Peter Malnati, Stephan Jaeger

8:45 a.m. — Sahith Theegala, Aaron Baddeley

8:35 a.m. — Lee Hodges, Dylan Wu

8:25 a.m. — Preston Stanley, Brandon Hagy

8:15 a.m. — Kramer Hickok, Fabián Gómez

8:05 a.m. — Vince Whaley, Sam Ryder

7:55 a.m. — Omar Uresti, Derek Ernst

7:50 a.m. — Nick Hardy

How to bet on the John Deere Classic

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version