2019 Sony Open final round tee times, TV schedule and how to watch

January 13, 2019

The 2019 Sony Open at Waialae Country Club in Honolulu, Hawaii wraps up on Sunday with the final round, as Matt Kuchar holds a two-shot lead over the field after three rounds. Kuchar will tee off alongside Andrew Putnam and Keith Mitchell in one of the final two groupings. While Kuchar’s group will start from the opening tee, Trey Mullinax and Adam Hadwin will begin their final round at the same time from the 10th hole.

Meanwhile, Bryson DeChambeau will start his final round on Sunday from the first tee in the group directly before Kuchar’s. DeChambeau will be playing alongside Chez Reavie and Corey Conners on Sunday.

You can find the complete tee times and TV schedule for the final round below.

Matt Kuchar holds the lead heading into the final round of the Sony Open.

TV Schedule

Sunday: 6-10 p.m. (Golf Channel)

Final Round Tee Times (ET)

First tee:

3:30 p.m.: J.T. Poston, Cameron Smith, Alex Prugh
3:40 p.m.: Scott Langley, Joel Dahmen, Scott Piercy
3:50 p.m.: Matt Jones, Dylan Frittelli, Rory Sabbatini
4 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Julian Etulain, Harris English
4:10 p.m.: Patton Kizzire, Justin Thomas, Abraham Ancer
4:20 p.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Sebastian Munoz, Sung Kang
4:30 p.m.: Roger Sloan, Stewart Cink, Hideki Matsuyama
4:40 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Brandt Snedeker, Sungjae Im
4:50 p.m.: Brian Stuard, Hudson Swafford, Ted Potter, Jr.
5 p.m.: Davis Love III, Charles Howell III, Dominic Bozzelli
5:10 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Bryson DeChambeau, Corey Conners
5:20 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Andrew Putnam, Keith Mitchell

Tenth tee:

3:30 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Stephan Jaeger, Shugo Imahira
3:40 p.m.: Ryan Armour, Brian Gay, Chase Wright
3:50 p.m.: Russell Knox, Jim Knous, Tyler Duncan
4 p.m.: Scott Brown, Ian Poulter, Adam Svensson
4:10 p.m.: Sam Saunders, Kyle Stanley, Wes Roach
4:20 p.m.: Michael Thompson, Hank Lebioda, Ryan Blaum
4:30 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Jose de Jesus Rodriguez, Danny Lee
4:40 p.m.: Y.E. Yang, Fabian Gomez, Jim Herman
4:50 p.m.: Kevin Kisner, Brice Garnett, Anirban Lahiri
5 p.m.: Johnson Wagner, Brandon Harkins, Carlos Ortiz
5:10 p.m.: Rikuya Hoshino, Yuki Inamori, Russell Henley
5:20 p.m.: Trey Mullinax, Adam Hadwin