2016 Masters Final Round Tee Times and Pairings

April 5, 2016

AUGUSTA, Ga. — Jordan Spieth heads into the final round of the 2016 Masters with a one-shot lead, just 18 holes from winning his second-straight Masters title. This tournament is far from over though, with plenty of great players within striking distance thanks to Spieth’s bogey, double-bogey finish.

Smylie Kaufman is one back after shooting an impressive three-under 69 in Saturday’s third round. Fifty-eight-year-old Bernhard Langer, who already has two green jackets hanging in his closet, will have a chance to become the oldest major champion in history. He is tied with Hideki Matsuyama two behind Spieth.

And don’t forget World No. 1 Jason Day who sits at even par just three shots off the lead. He will be paired with Dustin Johnson on Sunday.

The complete list of tee times is below.

What: Masters Tournament

Where: Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, Georgia

When: Saturday, April 9

Purse: $10 million

Defending champion: Jordan Spieth (-18)

MORE: Visit GOLF.com’s Masters Tournament Hub


Saturday: CBS, 3-7 p.m.

Sunday: CBS, 2-7 p.m.


9:45 AM — Kevin Na

9:55 AM — Cameron Smith, Romain Langasque

10:05 AM — Thongchai Jaidee, Ian Poulter

10:15 AM — Larry Mize, Martin Kaymer

10:25 AM — Hunter Mahan, Justin Thomas

10:35 AM — Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson

10:45 AM — Henrik Stenson, Kevin Streelman

10:55 AM — Kevin Kisner, Victor Dubuisson

11:05 AM — Bernd Wiesberger, Troy Merritt

11:15 AM — Anirban Lahiri, Keegan Bradley

11:35 AM — Shane Lowry, Patrick Reed

11:45 AM — Adam Scott, Harris English

11:55 AM — Davis Love III, Webb Simpson

12:05 PM — Scott Piercy, Rafael Cabrera-Bello

12:15 PM — Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Danny Lee

12:25 PM — Brooks Koepka, Bryson DeChambeau

12:35 PM — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jamie Donaldson

12:45 PM — Bill Haas, Charley Hoffman

12:55 PM — Jimmy Walker, Chris Wood

1:05 PM — Emiliano Grillo, Paul Casey

1:25 PM — Matt Kuchar, Billy Horschel

1:35 PM — J. B. Holmes, Louis Oosthuizen

1:45 PM — Justin Rose, Angel Cabrera

1:55 PM — Daniel Berger, Rory McIlroy

2:05 PM — Brandt Snedeker, Soren Kjeldsen

2:15 PM — Danny Willett, Lee Westwood

2:25 PM — Jason Day, Dustin Johnson

2:35 PM — Bernhard Langer, Hideki Matsuyama

2:45 PM — Jordan Spieth, Smylie Kaufman