2019 Players Championship: Final round tee times

Jon rahm

The first Players Championship in March in over a decade has a mega leaderboard ready for Sunday’s final round at TPC Sawgrass.

Up top is Jon Rahm, alone in first place by a single stroke. He’ll begin his Sunday at 1:35 p.m. playing alongside fellow European Ryder Cup player Tommy Fleetwood. Fleetwood rallied Saturday to reach 14 under par for the event and reach the final pairing with Rahm.

One group ahed of them will be Rory McIlroy and Jason Day. McIlroy stumbled early Saturday but rallied himself to shoot 70. He and Day will get going at 1:25 p.m. Lurking just a few groups ahead of them is Dustin Johnson, the no. 1 player in the world. DJ is paired with Brian Harman and tees off at 12:55 p.m.

After a frustrating grind of a third round, Tiger Woods will begin his final round 12 shots behind Rahm. Woods will play with Matthew Fitzpatrick, beginning at 9:45 a.m.

Who will claim the Players and that shiny new trophy? We’ll find out Sunday evening. You can find all tee times and pairings below.

Final Round

7:50 a.m.
Scott Langley

7:55 a.m.
Jimmy Walker
C.T. Pan

8:04 a.m.
Louis Oosthuizen
Brooks Koepka

8:13 a.m.
Thorbjørn Olesen
Bud Cauley

8:22 a.m.
Emiliano Grillo
Jason Kokrak

8:31 a.m.
Branden Grace
Cameron Smith

8:40 a.m.
Charles Howell III
Chris Kirk

8:49 a.m.
Gary Woodland
Andrew Landry

8:58 a.m.
Martin Trainer
Seamus Power

9:07 a.m.
Scott Piercy
Francesco Molinari

9:16 a.m.
Sung Kang
Kelly Kraft

9:25 a.m.
Martin Kaymer
Sergio Garcia

9:35 a.m.
Si Woo Kim
Brice Garnett

9:45 a.m.
Matthew Fitzpatrick
Tiger Woods

9:55 a.m.
Daniel Berger
Denny McCarthy

10:05 a.m.
Justin Thomas
Bubba Watson

10:15 a.m.
Billy Horschel
Luke List

10:25 a.m.
Matt Wallace
Michael Thompson

10:35 a.m.
Rory Sabbatini
Keith Mitchell

10:45 a.m.
Matt Kuchar
Russell Knox

10:55 a.m.
Richy Werenski
Nick Taylor

11:05 a.m.
Ian Poulter
Brian Gay

11:15 a.m.
Byeong Hun An
J.T. Poston

11:25 a.m.
Lucas Bjerregaard
Webb Simpson

11:35 a.m.
Ryan Moore
Tom Hoge

11:45 a.m.
Rickie Fowler
Corey Conners

11:55 a.m.
Vaughn Taylor
Hideki Matsuyama

12:05 p.m.
Tony Finau
Bryson DeChambeau

12:15 p.m.
Eddie Pepperell
Justin Rose

12:25 p.m.
Kevin Kisner
Jhonattan Vegas

12:35 p.m.
Patrick Reed
Adam Scott

12:45 p.m.
Jim Furyk
Joel Dahmen

12:55 p.m.
Dustin Johnson
Brian Harman

1:05 p.m.
Brandt Snedeker
Keegan Bradley

1:15 p.m.
Abraham Ancer
Ollie Schniederjans

1:25 p.m.
Rory McIlroy
Jason Day

1:35 p.m.
Jon Rahm
Tommy Fleetwood

Exit mobile version